Search for exactly "Boston"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Menu for the fourth annual banquet of the Hotel Men's Mutual Benefit Association of the...
Object thumbnail
2. Eighth anniversary dinner menu, November 1, 1883, New England House
Object thumbnail
3. Christmas menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1884, Everett Hotel
Object thumbnail
4. Masconomo House dinner menu, Sunday, September 12, 1880
Object thumbnail
5. Thanksgiving lunch menu, November 29, 1883, The Oakland
Object thumbnail
6. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 30, 1879
Object thumbnail
7. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1879, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
8. Hotel Brunswick dinner menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
9. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 30, 1879
Object thumbnail
10. Christmas menu, December 25, 1879, The Burdick
Object thumbnail
11. Thanksgiving menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Dunlap House
Object thumbnail
12. Tremont House, menu, Saturday, October 27, 1883
Object thumbnail
13. Newhall House menu
Object thumbnail
14. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, The Arlington
Object thumbnail
15. Christmas dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, Lindell Hotel
Object thumbnail
16. Transit House dinner menu, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
17. Menu for the Brookline Thursday Club, June 21, 1884, at Hotel Wellesley
Object thumbnail
18. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
19. Merchants Hotel menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
20. Avenue Hotel Co., menu, July 21, 1881
Object thumbnail
21. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1883, The Cozzens
Object thumbnail
22. Christmas menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
23. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 16, 1879
Object thumbnail
24. Thanksgiving menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
25. Christmas menu, 1883, Lincoln House
Object thumbnail
26. New Year's Day menu, Tuesday, January 1, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
27. Avenue Hotel Company, menu, May 22, 1881
Object thumbnail
28. Opening day of the Southern Exposition, dinner menu, August 16, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
29. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
30. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1881, Hotel Madison
Object thumbnail
31. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, December 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
32. Avenue Hotel Company dinner menu, October 19, 1884
Object thumbnail
33. United States Hotel. dinner menu, Saturday, September 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
34. Alexander's Hotel dinner menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
35. Florence Hotel dinner menu, Sunday, October 5
Object thumbnail
36. The St. James menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
37. Hotel Vendome dinner menu, Wednesday, February 14, 1923
Object thumbnail
38. Hotel Vendome dinner menu, Tuesday, May 30, 1922
Object thumbnail
39. Townsend House, menu, Sunday, May 29, 1881
Object thumbnail
40. Thanksgiving menu, November 27, 1879, St. Cloud Hotel
Object thumbnail
41. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, The Oakland
Object thumbnail
42. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 23, 1879
Object thumbnail
43. Christmas menu, 1883, Seventh Avenue Hotel
Object thumbnail
44. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1881 at the Ebbitt House
Object thumbnail
45. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Gorhams Hotel
Object thumbnail
46. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, October 12, 1879
Object thumbnail
47. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, October 19, 1879
Object thumbnail
48. Lagonda House dinner menu, May 27, 1883
Object thumbnail
49. Invalids' and Tourists' Hotel menu, Sunday, July 20, 1879
Object thumbnail
50. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
 

Subscribe to this Search