Search for exactly "Continental", exactly 1884-10-21

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Seventh Avenue Hotel
Object thumbnail
2. New Year's Day dinner menu, Tuesday, January 1, 1884, The Bates House
Object thumbnail
3. Chicago & Alton Railroad, Train Lunch, menu
Object thumbnail
4. The Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
5. St. James Hotel menu, Sunday, April 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
6. New Year's Day, dinner menu, 1884, Wright House
Object thumbnail
7. Menu for a complimentary banquet to The Visiting Friends and Brethren of the American Ticket...
Object thumbnail
8. Wright House, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, January 6, 1884
Object thumbnail
9. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
10. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Fremont House
Object thumbnail
11. Menu for the Brookline Thursday Club, June 21, 1884, at Hotel Wellesley
Object thumbnail
12. New Year's Day menu, 1884, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
13. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Crawford House
Object thumbnail
14. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
15. New Year's Day dinner menu, 1884, Brown's Hotel
Object thumbnail
16. Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 29, 1884
Object thumbnail
17. Third banquet of The Tally-Ho Club held at Beckel House, April 26, 1884
Object thumbnail
18. Sheridan House menu, Sunday, January 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
19. New Year's Day menu, Tuesday, January 1, 1884, Sweet's Hotel
Object thumbnail
20. Galt House lunch menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
21. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
22. New Year's Day dinner menu, January 1, 1884, Hurd House
Object thumbnail
23. Meeting at Technical College, menu, December 18, 1884
Object thumbnail
24. Christmas and New Year menu, 1883-1884, The Ballingall
Object thumbnail
25. Bates House dinner menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
26. New Year's Day menu, Tuesday, January 1, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
27. Grand Hotel d'Europe menu, Monday, November 24, 1884
Object thumbnail
28. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
29. Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
30. Opening day of the Southern Exposition, dinner menu, August 16, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
31. Sweet's Hotel menu, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
32. Windsor Hotel menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
33. Menu for the banquet to J. A. Enander by the Swedish Citizens of Jamestown, October...
Object thumbnail
34. Arcade Hotel menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
35. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, December 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
36. Marshall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 14, 1884
Object thumbnail
37. Stanley House menu, Sunday, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
38. Park Central Hotel, menu, Saturday, August 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
39. Avenue Hotel Company dinner menu, October 19, 1884
Object thumbnail
40. Revere House Thanksgiving Day menu, 1884
Object thumbnail
41. Eau Claire House, menu, October 26, 1884
Object thumbnail
42. Christmas celebration, 1884, menu, Bingham House
Object thumbnail
43. Menu for complimentary dinner to Dr. C. C. Graham by his friends in honor of...
Object thumbnail
44. Menu for the Grand Pacific Hotel twenty-ninth annual game dinner, Saturday, November 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
45. Tremont House, menu, Sunday, November 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
46. Leland Hotel menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
47. Menu for farewell banquet to Oliver W. Zane by his friends, on his leaving for...
Object thumbnail
48. New Waverly menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
49. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884, Windsor Hotel
Object thumbnail
50. Sweet's Hotel, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, December 21, 1884
 

Subscribe to this Search