Search for exactly "Flower arrangements"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Menu for Opening of Jacksonville Southeastern Rail Road to Centralia, Wednesday, November 7, 1883, Dunlap...
Object thumbnail
2. Christmas menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, Louisville Hotel
Object thumbnail
3. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
4. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
Object thumbnail
5. New Year's menu, 1884, The Arlington
Object thumbnail
6. Thanksgiving menu, Metropolitan Hotel
Object thumbnail
7. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 7, 1879
Object thumbnail
8. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
9. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, October 5, 1879
Object thumbnail
10. American House dinner menu, Tuesday, August 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
11. The Capitol Hotel menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
12. Revere House menu, Sunday, October 31, 1880
Object thumbnail
13. New Year's Day menu, 1884, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
14. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Crawford House
Object thumbnail
15. Lagonda House dinner menu, May 27, 1883
Object thumbnail
16. Invalids' and Tourists' Hotel menu, Sunday, July 20, 1879
Object thumbnail
17. Lakeside Hotel menu, Friday evening, July 23, 1880
Object thumbnail
18. Meeting at Technical College, menu, December 18, 1884
Object thumbnail
19. La Normandie steamship menu, June 10, 1888
Object thumbnail
20. Menu for complimentary dinner to Dr. C. C. Graham by his friends in honor of...
Object thumbnail
21. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1884, Sloane House
Object thumbnail
22. Menu for Prudential Assurance Company, Limited complimentary dinner to 1892 honor list agents, March 24,...
Object thumbnail
23. Plantation Kitchen, menu
Object thumbnail
24. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, at Hotel Richardson
Object thumbnail
25. The Grand Hotel, dinner menu, March 2, 1886
Object thumbnail
26. Chapin House, dinner menu, June 11, 1876
 

Subscribe to this Search