Search for exactly "Food", exactly 1883-10-30

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Menu for the Fourth annual banquet of the H.M.M.B.A. of the U. S., May 8,...
Object thumbnail
2. Hudson House, dinner menu, Wednesday, October 17, 1883
Object thumbnail
3. Lindell Hotel, menu, January 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
4. Grand opening dinner menu, Thursday, May 17, 1883 at Grand Pacific
Object thumbnail
5. Twenty-sixth Michigan Infantry banquet menu, November 14th, 1883, given at the Wright House
Object thumbnail
6. Galt House, menu, Sunday, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
7. Thanksgiving lunch menu, November 29, 1883, The Oakland
Object thumbnail
8. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883 Crawford House
Object thumbnail
9. Galt House, menu, March 18, 1883
Object thumbnail
10. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, The Antlers
Object thumbnail
11. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
Object thumbnail
12. Christmas dinner menu, 1883, Gault House
Object thumbnail
13. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
14. Kimball House menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
15. Huron House menu, Sunday, April 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
16. Montezuma Hotel menu, November 11, 1883
Object thumbnail
17. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883, Teegarden Hotel
Object thumbnail
18. New Year's Day menu, Galt House
Object thumbnail
19. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, The Tremont House
Object thumbnail
20. Galt House, menu, Wednesday, April 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
21. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1883, Tremont House
Object thumbnail
22. Hotel Brunswick dinner menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
23. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, Lagonda House
Object thumbnail
24. Central Hotel menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
25. Menu for Opening of Jacksonville Southeastern Rail Road to Centralia, Wednesday, November 7, 1883, Dunlap...
Object thumbnail
26. The Arlington menu, 1883
Object thumbnail
27. Christmas dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, The Nicollet House
Object thumbnail
28. Christmas menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, Louisville Hotel
Object thumbnail
29. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, The Bates House
Object thumbnail
30. Eighth anniversary dinner menu, November 1, 1883, New England House
Object thumbnail
31. Thanksgiving menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Dunlap House
Object thumbnail
32. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, Tremont House
Object thumbnail
33. St. James Hotel menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
34. Menu for St. Paul's Lodge annual dinner, Festival of St. John the Evangelist, Thursday evening,...
Object thumbnail
35. Wright House, dinner menu, October 17, 1883
Object thumbnail
36. Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
Object thumbnail
37. Park Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
38. Sixty fourth birthday of Her Majesty, Queen Victoria, dinner menu, Thursday, May 24, 1883 at...
Object thumbnail
39. Tremont House, menu, Saturday, October 27, 1883
Object thumbnail
40. Huron House, menu, Sunday, April 8, 1883
Object thumbnail
41. Wright House, dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
42. Dunlap House, menu, Sunday November 4, 1883
Object thumbnail
43. Unknown restaurant, dinner menu, Wednesday, October 31, 1883
Object thumbnail
44. The Windsor menu, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
45. Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
46. Dunlap House, menu, Sunday, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
47. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
48. Menu for the Bankers' Convention dinner, Thursday, October 11, 1883, Galt House
Object thumbnail
49. Alvord Hotel menu, July 4, 1883
Object thumbnail
50. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
 

Subscribe to this Search