Search for exactly "Health resorts"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 13, 1882
Object thumbnail
2. Thanksgiving lunch menu, November 29, 1883, The Oakland
Object thumbnail
3. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
4. Montezuma Hotel menu, November 11, 1883
Object thumbnail
5. Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
6. The Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
7. Montezuma Hotel menu, Friday, March 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
8. Invalids' and Tourists' Hotel menu, Sunday, July 20, 1879
Object thumbnail
9. Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 29, 1884
Object thumbnail
10. Avenue Hotel Co., menu, July 21, 1881
Object thumbnail
11. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Fountain House
Object thumbnail
12. Avenue Hotel Company, menu, May 22, 1881
Object thumbnail
13. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
14. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, September 16, 1883
Object thumbnail
15. Avenue Hotel Company dinner menu, October 19, 1884
Object thumbnail
16. New Waverly menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
17. New Waverly menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
18. Fourth of July menu, 1890, Mountain Park Hotel
Object thumbnail
19. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 28, 1907, French Lick Springs Hotel
Object thumbnail
20. The Avenue Hotel dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
21. The Avenue menu, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
22. Arlington, supper menu
Object thumbnail
23. The Arlington, breakfast menu
Object thumbnail
24. The Arlington House, lunch menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
25. New Waverly 5 o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
26. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, The Oakland
Object thumbnail
27. Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 5, 1883
Object thumbnail
28. Montezuma Hotel, menu, Thursday, September 13, 1883
 

Subscribe to this Search