Search for exactly "Minnesota"

Grid | List | Tile

      Title Additional Information
1 Object thumbnail
Annual Thanksgiving game dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, at Windsor Hotel Illustrations on front and back cover of menu.
2 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Thursday, November 13, 1884
3 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883 "Mellgren Eng." appears at the bottom of the lobster illustration.
4 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving menu, Metropolitan Hotel No date on menu. Inside of menu signed, Complts of J. T. Ford
5 Object thumbnail
Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 11, 1879
6 Object thumbnail
Merchants Hotel menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880 Illustration on front cover copyrighted by John A. Lowell & Co. Boston, 1879, 100. Illustration on back cover is a sketch of people picnicking in a field; illustrator's signature is illegible.
7 Object thumbnail
Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 25, 1879
8 Object thumbnail
The Nicollet dinner menu, Tuesday, May 18, 1880 At bottom of menu "Miss Anna Dickinson as 'Queen Zenobia' in her own great play 'America' at the Academy of Music, Friday evening, May 21st."
9 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
10 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884, Windsor Hotel Embossed cover illustrations have ancient Egyptian theme.
11 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, December 21, 1884
12 Object thumbnail
New Year's day menu at the Windsor Hotel, 1884
13 Object thumbnail
St. James Hotel, Christmas menu, Monday, December 25, 1882
14 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
15 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
16 Object thumbnail
Christmas dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, The Nicollet House Menu has scalloped border.
17 Object thumbnail
Menu for the complimentary dinner given to the Western Academy of Homeopathy, Friday, June 11,... Illustration of hotel on back cover. "Accommodations for 400 guests."
18 Object thumbnail
Lakeside Hotel menu, Friday evening, July 23, 1880
19 Object thumbnail
Mankato House, menu, Sunday, May 28, 1882
20 Object thumbnail
Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, The Nicollet
21 Object thumbnail
The New Fay Easter dinner menu, Sunday, April 7, 1912
22 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving menu, Merchants Hotel, Thursday, November 30, 1899 Gray cord at menu spine
23 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 26, 1908, The Kahler Olive green cord; cover is made of translucent onionskin paper embossed with a spider web pattern.
24 Object thumbnail
Mankato House, menu, Sunday July 2, 1882 164 in small print below bottom medallion.
25 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 26, 1883 Deeply embossed images on the back cover are moderately damaged from having been pasted into a scrapbook. Greek inscription around portrait on back cover: ΟΙΑΙΠΟΣ ΤUΡΑΝΟΣ.
26 Object thumbnail
Banquet given by the Municipality of Saint Paul on the completion of the Northern Pacific... Menu has blue tassels and blue thread fringe around the edges. Back cover is monogrammed "NPPR" -- for Northern Pacific Railroad Company.
27 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, menu, Sunday, April 15, 1883 Menu folds into its own envelope. Envelope flap is embossed and edged in gold ink.
28 Object thumbnail
New Harper Hotel Easter menu, 1910 Lavender ribbon. Violet flowers painted on cover. Includes music program.
29 Object thumbnail
Christmas menu, The Sherman No date on menu.
 

Subscribe to this Search