Search for exactly "Missouri"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Planters' House, dinner menu, Sunday, November 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
2. Fourth of July menu, July 4, 1890, The Coates
Object thumbnail
3. Reception menu, March 7, 1882 at Southern Hotel
Object thumbnail
4. Lindell Hotel, menu, February 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
5. The Southern, menu, March 12, 1882
Object thumbnail
6. The Southern, menu, Sunday, July 16, 1882
Object thumbnail
7. Lindell Hotel, menu, December 17, 1882
Object thumbnail
8. Menu for Opening of Jacksonville Southeastern Rail Road to Centralia, Wednesday, November 7, 1883, Dunlap...
Object thumbnail
9. Dunlap House, menu, Sunday, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
10. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
Object thumbnail
11. New Year's Day menu, 1884, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
12. Dunlap House menu, Monday, February 12, 1883
Object thumbnail
13. Christmas menu, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
14. The Southern, menu, Sunday, December 4, 1881
Object thumbnail
15. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
16. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, Centropolis Hotel
Object thumbnail
17. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday dinner, September 16, 1883
Object thumbnail
18. The Southern, menu, December 8, 1881
Object thumbnail
19. The Southern menu, January 15, 1882
Object thumbnail
20. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
21. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, The Beach Hotel
Object thumbnail
22. Christmas dinner menu, St. James
Object thumbnail
23. Fourth of July menu, July 4, 1900, Hotel Savoy
Object thumbnail
24. Fourth of July menu, July 4, 1899, Hotel Savoy
Object thumbnail
25. New York's Day Banquet, Saturday, February 22, 1890, menu, Pacific Hotel
Object thumbnail
26. Thanksgiving dinner 1908, menu, Hotel Robidoux
Object thumbnail
27. The Southern, menu, Sunday, May 14, 1882
Object thumbnail
28. Christmas menu, 1883, Laclede Hotel
Object thumbnail
29. Paxton, menu
Object thumbnail
30. The Southern menu, May 7, 1882
Object thumbnail
31. Christmas menu, 1883, Centropolis
Object thumbnail
32. The Southern, menu, March 26, 1882
Object thumbnail
33. Park Hotel, menu, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
34. Grand opening of the Hotel Mitchell, invitation, Thursday, January 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
35. Pacific House menu, Sunday, August 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
36. Pacific House menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
37. Thanksgiving menu, unknown restaurant
Object thumbnail
38. New Year's Eve 1908, menu, Hotel Jefferson
Object thumbnail
39. Hotel Savoy, Grill Room, menu (undated)
Object thumbnail
40. Lindell Hotel, menu, March 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
41. Lindell Hotel, menu, May 6, 1883
Object thumbnail
42. New Year's 1909, menu, Hotel Robidoux
 

Subscribe to this Search