Search for exactly "Missouri"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Planters' House, dinner menu, Sunday, November 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
2. Fourth of July menu, July 4, 1890, The Coates
Object thumbnail
3. Reception menu, March 7, 1882 at Southern Hotel
Object thumbnail
4. Lindell Hotel, menu, February 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
5. The Southern, menu, March 12, 1882
Object thumbnail
6. The Southern, menu, Sunday, July 16, 1882
Object thumbnail
7. Lindell Hotel, menu, December 17, 1882
Object thumbnail
8. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
Object thumbnail
9. New Year's Day menu, 1884, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
10. Christmas menu, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
11. The Southern, menu, Sunday, December 4, 1881
Object thumbnail
12. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
13. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, Centropolis Hotel
Object thumbnail
14. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday dinner, September 16, 1883
Object thumbnail
15. The Southern, menu, December 8, 1881
Object thumbnail
16. The Southern menu, January 15, 1882
Object thumbnail
17. Christmas dinner menu, St. James
Object thumbnail
18. Fourth of July menu, July 4, 1900, Hotel Savoy
Object thumbnail
19. Fourth of July menu, July 4, 1899, Hotel Savoy
Object thumbnail
20. New York's Day Banquet, Saturday, February 22, 1890, menu, Pacific Hotel
Object thumbnail
21. Thanksgiving dinner 1908, menu, Hotel Robidoux
Object thumbnail
22. The Southern, menu, Sunday, May 14, 1882
Object thumbnail
23. Christmas menu, 1883, Laclede Hotel
Object thumbnail
24. The Southern menu, May 7, 1882
Object thumbnail
25. Christmas menu, 1883, Centropolis
Object thumbnail
26. The Southern, menu, March 26, 1882
Object thumbnail
27. Park Hotel, menu, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
28. Grand opening of the Hotel Mitchell, invitation, Thursday, January 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
29. Pacific House menu, Sunday, August 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
30. Pacific House menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
31. New Year's Eve 1908, menu, Hotel Jefferson
Object thumbnail
32. Hotel Savoy, Grill Room, menu (undated)
Object thumbnail
33. Lindell Hotel, menu, March 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
34. Lindell Hotel, menu, May 6, 1883
Object thumbnail
35. Menu for Opening of Jacksonville Southeastern Rail Road to Centralia, Wednesday, November 7, 1883, Dunlap...
Object thumbnail
36. Dunlap House, menu, Sunday, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
37. Dunlap House menu, Monday, February 12, 1883
Object thumbnail
38. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
39. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, The Beach Hotel
Object thumbnail
40. Paxton, menu
Object thumbnail
41. Thanksgiving menu, unknown restaurant
Object thumbnail
42. New Year's 1909, menu, Hotel Robidoux
 

Subscribe to this Search