Search for exactly "Non-specialized restaurant", all of "Windsor Hotel st Paul Minnesota"

Grid | List | Tile

      Title Additional Information
1 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
2 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883 "Mellgren Eng." appears at the bottom of the lobster illustration.
3 Object thumbnail
Annual Thanksgiving game dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, at Windsor Hotel Illustrations on front and back cover of menu.
4 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
5 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884, Windsor Hotel Embossed cover illustrations have ancient Egyptian theme.
6 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Thursday, November 13, 1884
7 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, December 21, 1884
8 Object thumbnail
New Year's day menu at the Windsor Hotel, 1884
9 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 26, 1883 Deeply embossed images on the back cover are moderately damaged from having been pasted into a scrapbook. Greek inscription around portrait on back cover: ΟΙΑΙΠΟΣ ΤUΡΑΝΟΣ.
10 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, menu, Sunday, April 15, 1883 Menu folds into its own envelope. Envelope flap is embossed and edged in gold ink.
11 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
 

Subscribe to this Search