Search for exactly "Patterns (Design elements)"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, October 12, 1879
Object thumbnail
2. Ashley House menu, Sunday, April 18, 1880
Object thumbnail
3. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 30, 1879
Object thumbnail
4. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1879, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
5. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, The Tremont House
Object thumbnail
6. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 30, 1879
Object thumbnail
7. Hibbard House, menu, Sunday, February 5, 1882
Object thumbnail
8. Dunlap House, menu, Sunday November 4, 1883
Object thumbnail
9. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1879 at the Grand Hotel
Object thumbnail
10. Chicago & Alton Railroad, Train Lunch, menu
Object thumbnail
11. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 7, 1879
Object thumbnail
12. The Avenue menu, December 12, 1880
Object thumbnail
13. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
14. Phoenix Hotel menu, Wednesday, December 3, 1879
Object thumbnail
15. American House dinner menu, Tuesday, August 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
16. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, November 30, 1879
Object thumbnail
17. Montezuma Hotel menu, Friday, March 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
18. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880, Galt House
Object thumbnail
19. Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 11, 1879
Object thumbnail
20. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 27, 1879, Fremont House
Object thumbnail
21. Invalids' and Tourists' Hotel menu, Sunday, July 20, 1879
Object thumbnail
22. Banquet & testimonial to Albert F. Calvert, menu, June 4, 1895, at The Imperial Institute
Object thumbnail
23. Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
24. Menu for the Thirteenth Annual Banquet of the Society of the Army of the Tennessee,...
Object thumbnail
25. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1883, at the Wright House
Object thumbnail
26. Plankinton House menu, November 28, 1880
Object thumbnail
27. Avenue Hotel Co., menu, July 21, 1881
Object thumbnail
28. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 16, 1879
Object thumbnail
29. New Year's Day dinner menu, January 1, 1884, Hurd House
Object thumbnail
30. Menu for La Crosse Club anniversary, Friday evening, December 21, 1883, at Cameron House
Object thumbnail
31. Globe Restaurant wine list, April 1901
Object thumbnail
32. Menu for the forty-ninth annual dinner of the "Field", "Queen" and "Law Times", Saturday, July...
Object thumbnail
33. The Avenue menu, August 7, 1881
Object thumbnail
34. Piccadilly Hotel dinner menu, October 14, 1889
Object thumbnail
35. New Year menu, 1882, Narragansett Hotel
Object thumbnail
36. Stanleigh House opening day menu, Thursday, May 18, 1882
Object thumbnail
37. Grand Hôtel de Londres, menu
Object thumbnail
38. The Palmerston Restaurant menu, Wednesday, May 14, 1902, Parisian Dining Rooms
Object thumbnail
39. Avenue Hotel Company dinner menu, October 19, 1884
Object thumbnail
40. Revere House Thanksgiving Day menu, 1884
Object thumbnail
41. Eau Claire House, menu, October 26, 1884
Object thumbnail
42. Grand Hôtel menu
Object thumbnail
43. Grand Hotel dinner menu, September 12, 1886
Object thumbnail
44. Grand Hotel lunch menu, September 12, 1886
Object thumbnail
45. Grand Hôtel Toulon lunch menu, May 8
Object thumbnail
46. Eau Claire House menu, Sunday, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
47. Rocher des Cancales menu
Object thumbnail
48. R.M.S. Oregon steamship, menu, August 5
Object thumbnail
49. Christmas menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
50. Christmas dinner menu, St. James
 

Subscribe to this Search