Search for exactly "Regular Services", all of "Galt House louisville Kentucky"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Galt House, menu, Sunday, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
2. Galt House, menu, March 18, 1883
Object thumbnail
3. Galt House, menu, Wednesday, April 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
4. Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
Object thumbnail
5. Galt House, menu, September 9, 1833
Object thumbnail
6. Galt House menu, Friday, February 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
7. Galt House, lunch menu, Sunday, July 15, 1883
Object thumbnail
8. Galt House, menu, Saturday, May 26, 1883
Object thumbnail
9. Galt House dinner menu, Wednesday, February 6, 1884
Object thumbnail
10. Galt House menu, Saturday, December 2, 1882
Object thumbnail
11. Galt House, menu, Sunday, November 5, 1882
Object thumbnail
12. Galt House, menu, November 24, 1882
Object thumbnail
13. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
14. Galt House menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
15. Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
Object thumbnail
16. Galt House, menu, Tuesday, November 28, 1882
Object thumbnail
17. Galt House, menu, Sunday, October 15, 1882
Object thumbnail
18. Galt House dinner menu, Sunday, February 15, 1885
Object thumbnail
19. Galt House, luncheon menu, Sunday, February 22, 1885
Object thumbnail
20. Galt House, menu, Wednesday, May 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
21. Galt House lunch menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
22. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
23. Galt House menu, Wednesday, May 23, 1883
Object thumbnail
24. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
25. Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
26. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
27. Galt House menu, Sunday, August 26, 1883
Object thumbnail
28. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
29. Galt House, menu, Wednesday, January 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
30. Galt House dinner menu, Friday, June 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
31. Galt House menu, October 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
32. Galt House, menu, September 17, 1882
 

Subscribe to this Search