Search for exactly "Sailboats"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Occidental Hotel dinner menu, Tuesday, December 23, 1879
Object thumbnail
2. Masconomo House dinner menu, Sunday, September 12, 1880
Object thumbnail
3. Ashley House menu, Sunday, April 18, 1880
Object thumbnail
4. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1879, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
5. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 30, 1879
Object thumbnail
6. Menu for the 21st annual banquet of the St. Andrew's Society of Milwaukee, Monday, December...
Object thumbnail
7. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, November 23, 1879
Object thumbnail
8. The Ballingall dinner menu, Sunday, September 17, 1882
Object thumbnail
9. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, The Arlington
Object thumbnail
10. Thanksgiving menu, Metropolitan Hotel
Object thumbnail
11. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Brown's Hotel
Object thumbnail
12. The Capitol Hotel menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
13. Invalids' and Tourists' Hotel menu, Sunday, July 20, 1879
Object thumbnail
14. Avenue Hotel Co., menu, July 21, 1881
Object thumbnail
15. Christmas menu, 1883, Lincoln House
Object thumbnail
16. Opening day of the Southern Exposition, dinner menu, August 16, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
17. Mankato House, menu, Sunday, May 28, 1882
Object thumbnail
18. Christmas menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1884, Everett Hotel
Object thumbnail
19. Alexander's Hotel dinner menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
20. Hotel Emery, menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
21. Menu for luncheon given by the directors of Marine Hotel on the occasion of the...
Object thumbnail
22. Race Brothers Oyster House and Cafe dinner menu, Saturday, February 28, 1885
Object thumbnail
23. Grand Pacific Hotel Easter dinner menu, 1912
Object thumbnail
24. The New Fay Easter dinner menu, Sunday, April 7, 1912
Object thumbnail
25. Don the Beachcomber dinner menu
Object thumbnail
26. Thanksgiving menu, November 27, 1879, St. Cloud Hotel
Object thumbnail
27. La Touraine steamship, menu, October 7, 1893
Object thumbnail
28. Restaurant Delamare menu
Object thumbnail
29. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 23, 1879
 

Subscribe to this Search