Search for exactly "Set menu", all of "Freemasons Tavern london England"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Menu for W. H. Cullen's staff dinner, menu, Thursday, June 12, 1902, at Freemasons' Tavern,
Object thumbnail
2. The Whittington Lodge installation banquet, menu, Monday, November 17, 1902, at the Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
3. Grand Lodge of Mark Master Masons of England and Wales banquet, menu, Tuesday, June 3,...
Object thumbnail
4. Menu for dinner on the coming age of Mr. A. E. Turner, Friday, February 28,...
Object thumbnail
5. Hackney Carriage Proprietors' Provident Institution 30th Annual Festival menu, Thursday, March 26, 1903, at Freemasons'...
Object thumbnail
6. Caxton Lodge installation banquet, menu, Monday, April 6, 1903, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
7. Evening Star Lodge No. 1719 installation banquet for Brother Arthur E. Broadberry, menu, Wednesday, March...
Object thumbnail
8. Mark Grand Officers Mess banquet, menu, Tuesday, March 4, 1902, at Freemason's Tavern
Object thumbnail
9. Grand Master's Lodge banquet, menu, Monday, March 17, 1902, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
10. St. Andrew's Conclave banquet, menu, Wednesday, November 27, 1901, at the Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
11. Grand Master's Lodge audit dinner, menu, Tuesday, January 14, 1902, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
12. Lodge of Antiquity installation banquet, menu, Wednesday, May 28, 1902, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
13. Bedford Lodge banquet, menu, Friday, January 14, 1902, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
14. Licensed Victuallers' Asylum, presentation dinner to Mr. Frederick Seymour, Monday, March 24, 1902, at Freemasons'...
Object thumbnail
15. St. George Preceptory, installation banquet, menu, Friday, March 21, 1902, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
16. Lodge of Regularity, installation banquet, menu, Thursday, February 12, 1903, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
17. Enoch Lodge, ladies' night, menu, Wednesday, April 8, 1903 at Freemasons' Tavern
 

Subscribe to this Search