Search for exactly "Set menu", all of "Galt House louisville Kentucky"

Grid | List | Tile

      Title Additional Information
1 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Wednesday, May 23, 1883 Menu shaped like a horseshoe.
2 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Sunday, May 20, 1883
3 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, March 18, 1883
4 Object thumbnail
New Year's Day menu, Galt House There is a verse on the back about the New Year by Charles Lamb.
5 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Wednesday, April 25, 1883
6 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
7 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, September 9, 1833
8 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving luncheon menu, 1883, Galt House Luncheon 1 to 2:30 p. m. Dinner from 6 to 8 p. m.
9 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Friday, February 9, 1883
10 Object thumbnail
Galt House, lunch menu, Sunday, July 15, 1883
11 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Saturday, May 26, 1883
12 Object thumbnail
Galt House lunch menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884 Illustration has title, The cows' watering place. Menu states Dinner 6 to 8 p.m.
13 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884 At top of menu, Table d'hote. Illustration copyright by Robinson Engraving Co., Boston, 1883. 436
14 Object thumbnail
Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884 Menu is a circle which folds almost in half, causing the inner and outer illustrations to overlap. Illustration copyrighted by Robinson Eng., Co., Boston, 1882
15 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884 Illustration copyright by Robinson Eng., Co., Boston, 1882
16 Object thumbnail
Galt House dinner menu, Wednesday, February 6, 1884
17 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Saturday, December 2, 1882
18 Object thumbnail
Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883 Times on menu:1 to 2:30 p. m., Dinner from 6 to 8:00 p. m.
19 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Sunday, November 5, 1882
20 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Sunday, August 26, 1883 Louisville is handwritten in gold ink in the top left corner.
21 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, November 24, 1882
22 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
23 Object thumbnail
Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883 Luncheon 1 to 2:30 p.m. Dinner from 6 to 8 p.m.
24 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
25 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
26 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Tuesday, November 28, 1882
27 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Sunday, October 15, 1882
28 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Wednesday, January 24, 1883 Written at the bottom of the menu: The Eminent Actress, "Modjeska" at Macauley's Theatre tonight.
29 Object thumbnail
Galt House dinner menu, Friday, June 1, 1883 Printed at bottom of menu: "Carrie Swain" as Cad the Tom Boy, at Macauley's Theatre to-night.
30 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, October 1, 1882 Bird illustration is embossed and colored.
31 Object thumbnail
Galt House dinner menu, Sunday, February 15, 1885
32 Object thumbnail
Galt House, luncheon menu, Sunday, February 22, 1885
33 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Wednesday, May 9, 1883
34 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, September 17, 1882 At the bottom it reads "Copyright by Robinson Eng. Co. Boston U.S.A. 1880"
35 Object thumbnail
Sixty fourth birthday of Her Majesty, Queen Victoria, dinner menu, Thursday, May 24, 1883 at... Front of the menu has information about the event and a verse about Queen Victoria by Tennyson. There is a red wax seal in the top left corner.
36 Object thumbnail
Menu for the Bankers' Convention dinner, Thursday, October 11, 1883, Galt House Reverse side of menu has a reproduction of a Bank of Kentucky bank note. List of local entertainment at bottom of menu. Opera house, Lizzie Harold and the Comley Dramatic Co., in The Princess Chuck. Masonic Temple, B. McAuley as...
37 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880, Galt House
38 Object thumbnail
Christmas dinner menu at the Galt House, December 25, 1883 Extracts from the Christmas carol "Carol, Brothers, Carol," by W.A. Muhlenberg, printed on front of menu along with illustrations.
 

Subscribe to this Search