Search for exactly "bohn", exactly 1883-04-17

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Grand opening dinner menu, Thursday, May 17, 1883 at Grand Pacific
Object thumbnail
2. Twenty-sixth Michigan Infantry banquet menu, November 14th, 1883, given at the Wright House
Object thumbnail
3. Galt House, menu, Sunday, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
4. Thanksgiving lunch menu, November 29, 1883, The Oakland
Object thumbnail
5. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883 Crawford House
Object thumbnail
6. Galt House, menu, March 18, 1883
Object thumbnail
7. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, The Antlers
Object thumbnail
8. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
Object thumbnail
9. Christmas dinner menu, 1883, Gault House
Object thumbnail
10. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
11. Kimball House menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
12. Huron House menu, Sunday, April 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
13. Montezuma Hotel menu, November 11, 1883
Object thumbnail
14. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883, Teegarden Hotel
Object thumbnail
15. New Year's Day menu, Galt House
Object thumbnail
16. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, The Tremont House
Object thumbnail
17. Galt House, menu, Wednesday, April 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
18. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1883, Tremont House
Object thumbnail
19. Hotel Brunswick dinner menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
20. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, Lagonda House
Object thumbnail
21. Central Hotel menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
22. Menu for Opening of Jacksonville Southeastern Rail Road to Centralia, Wednesday, November 7, 1883, Dunlap...
Object thumbnail
23. The Arlington menu, 1883
Object thumbnail
24. Christmas dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, The Nicollet House
Object thumbnail
25. Christmas menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, Louisville Hotel
Object thumbnail
26. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, The Bates House
Object thumbnail
27. Eighth anniversary dinner menu, November 1, 1883, New England House
Object thumbnail
28. Thanksgiving menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Dunlap House
Object thumbnail
29. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, Tremont House
Object thumbnail
30. St. James Hotel menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
31. Menu for St. Paul's Lodge annual dinner, Festival of St. John the Evangelist, Thursday evening,...
Object thumbnail
32. Wright House, dinner menu, October 17, 1883
Object thumbnail
33. Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
Object thumbnail
34. Park Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
35. Sixty fourth birthday of Her Majesty, Queen Victoria, dinner menu, Thursday, May 24, 1883 at...
Object thumbnail
36. Tremont House, menu, Saturday, October 27, 1883
Object thumbnail
37. Huron House, menu, Sunday, April 8, 1883
Object thumbnail
38. Wright House, dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
39. Dunlap House, menu, Sunday November 4, 1883
Object thumbnail
40. Unknown restaurant, dinner menu, Wednesday, October 31, 1883
Object thumbnail
41. The Windsor menu, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
42. Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
43. Dunlap House, menu, Sunday, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
44. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
45. Menu for the Bankers' Convention dinner, Thursday, October 11, 1883, Galt House
Object thumbnail
46. Alvord Hotel menu, July 4, 1883
Object thumbnail
47. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
Object thumbnail
48. Thanksgiving luncheon menu, 1883, Galt House
Object thumbnail
49. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, The Arlington
Object thumbnail
50. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Revere House
 

Subscribe to this Search