Search for exactly "Restaurants"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
501. Noble family residence, menu, November 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
502. Hôtel Bellevue, menu, May 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
503. Noble family residence, lunch menu, December 5, 1880
Object thumbnail
504. Niagara Falls route menu, December 25, 1881-January 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
505. Addiscombe Club, event, menu, May 6, 1901, at Café Royal
Object thumbnail
506. Wanderers' Lodge dinner, menu, March 21, 1893, Cloots' Restaurant
Object thumbnail
507. Dinner party, menu, Wednesday, July 16, 1902, at The Cecil Restaurant
Object thumbnail
508. Danish Christmas dinner, menu, Wednesday, December 17, 1902, at The Monico Regent Saloon
Object thumbnail
509. Harveian Society of London annual dinner, menu, Thursday, December 11, 1902, at The Monico International...
Object thumbnail
510. The Mayoralty banquet, menu, Friday, November 9, 1894
Object thumbnail
511. Menu for the forty-ninth annual dinner of the "Field", "Queen" and "Law Times", Saturday, July...
Object thumbnail
512. London & District Association of Engineering Employers and the Shipbuilders and Engineers Employers Association of...
Object thumbnail
513. Cornhill Lodge dinner, menu, Tuesday, May 6, 1902, at The Monico
Object thumbnail
514. City Swiss Club, annual banquet, menu, Friday, December 12, 1902, at The Monico International Hall
Object thumbnail
515. Royal Gardeners' Orphan Fund (R.G.O.F.) annual dinner, menu, Thursday, May 8, 1902, at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
516. The Association of County Councils in England and Wales event, menu, Wednesday, April 7, 1902,...
Object thumbnail
517. The Windsor, menu, August 26, 1883
Object thumbnail
518. The Piazza breakfast menu
Object thumbnail
519. Sweet's Hotel, menu, Sunday, December 6, 1879
Object thumbnail
520. Menu for the banquet by Lt. Col. Clifford Probyn, mayor of the city of Westminster,...
Object thumbnail
521. Dinner given on the occasion of Mrs. Elly Kissel's birthday, December 11, 1900, at Tivoli...
Object thumbnail
522. Taverne Rheingau menu
Object thumbnail
523. Dinner for Mr. S. Lee Bapty, general director for the international organizers of the Exposition...
Object thumbnail
524. Bohemian party, supper menu, April 20, 1901, at St. Ermin's Hotel
Object thumbnail
525. Galt House menu, Wednesday, May 23, 1883
Object thumbnail
526. Wembley Golf Club dinner menu, Wednesday, March 15, 1899
Object thumbnail
527. Menu for dinner on the coming age of Mr. A. E. Turner, Friday, February 28,...
Object thumbnail
528. United Law Clerk's Society seventieth anniversary festival, Thursday, May 15, 1902, at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
529. Globe Restaurant, farewell party, menu
Object thumbnail
530. London County Council, Tramways Department, Official's Cycling Club, second annual dinner, menu, Saturday, November 16,...
Object thumbnail
531. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday dinner, September 16, 1883
Object thumbnail
532. Royal Caledonian Asylum 87th anniversary festival, menu, Wednesday, June 18, 1902, at Hotel Cecil Grand...
Object thumbnail
533. The Savage Club 44th annual dinner, menu, December 7, 1901, at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
534. The Avenue menu, August 7, 1881
Object thumbnail
535. The Halliday dinner menu, Sunday, December 4, 1881
Object thumbnail
536. The North London Licensed Victualler's and Beersellers' Protection Society, twelfth annual dinner, menu, Wednesday, February...
Object thumbnail
537. Royal Academy, menu, December 31, 1901
Object thumbnail
538. Michigan Central dining car and menu, Thursday, June 8, 1888
Object thumbnail
539. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
540. City of Westminster Lodge, event, menu, Thursday, February 25, 1897, at Café Royal
Object thumbnail
541. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
542. Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
543. Liberal League dinner, menu, July 31, 1902, at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
544. Welcome home dinner to Corporal Arthur R. Jefferyes, menu, Monday, January 20, 1902, at Tivoli...
Object thumbnail
545. Menu for the opening of the Louvre Restaurant, Thursday, April 2, 1891
Object thumbnail
546. Avenue Hotel Company, menu, May 22, 1881
Object thumbnail
547. Christmas dinner menu, Kimball House
Object thumbnail
548. Piccadilly Hotel dinner menu, October 14, 1889
Object thumbnail
549. Opening day of the Southern Exposition, dinner menu, August 16, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
550. West Herts Golf Club annual dinner, menu, November 5, 1902, at Hotel Cecil
 

Subscribe to this Search