Search for exactly "bohn"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
551. Brunswick, menu, November 30, 1882
Object thumbnail
552. Unknown restaurant, menu, January 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
553. St. Charles Hotel breakfast menu
Object thumbnail
554. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
555. Christmas menu, 1883, Clark House
Object thumbnail
556. Windsor Hotel menu, Sunday, September 5, 1880
Object thumbnail
557. White House dinner menu, Sunday, June 8, 1884
Object thumbnail
558. Lindell Hotel, menu, October 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
559. The Southern, menu, March 26, 1882
Object thumbnail
560. Galt House menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
561. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, May 25th, 1884
Object thumbnail
562. Arlington, supper menu
Object thumbnail
563. Christmas menu, The Sherman
Object thumbnail
564. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1881 at the Exposition Hotel
Object thumbnail
565. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, The Windsor
Object thumbnail
566. Lindell Hotel, menu, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
567. Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
Object thumbnail
568. Galt House, menu, Tuesday, November 28, 1882
Object thumbnail
569. Galt House, menu, Sunday, October 15, 1882
Object thumbnail
570. Thanksgiving menu, November 29, 1883, Palace Hotel
Object thumbnail
571. The Arlington, breakfast menu
Object thumbnail
572. Grand Hôtel menu, April 7, 1901
Object thumbnail
573. The Windsor menu, December 30, 1883
Object thumbnail
574. The Arlington House, lunch menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
575. Park Hotel, menu, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
576. Lindell Hotel menu, November 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
577. Galt House dinner menu, Friday, June 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
578. Fourth of July celebration, menu, July 4, 1880, unknown restaurant
Object thumbnail
579. The Antlers menu, January 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
580. The Grand Union breakfast menu
Object thumbnail
581. Galt House menu, October 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
582. Bates House dinner menu, Thursday, May 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
583. Lagonda House dinner menu, Sunday, October 8, 1882
Object thumbnail
584. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1883, at the Hubbard,
Object thumbnail
585. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, April 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
586. Arcade Hotel, menu, February 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
587. New Year's Day menu, January 1, 1885, Arcade Hotel
Object thumbnail
588. The Bates House menu, Sunday, November 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
589. The Tremont, menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
590. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
591. Phoenix Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
Object thumbnail
592. The Grand Pacific Hotel, dinner menu, Monday, September 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
593. Arcade Hotel menu, December 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
594. New Year Eve, Pythian Club Masquerade event, menu, December 31, 1884, at Thornburgh House
Object thumbnail
595. The Phoenix menu, Sunday, November 16
Object thumbnail
596. Grand opening of the Hotel Mitchell, invitation, Thursday, January 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
597. Arcade Hotel menu, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
598. Unknown restaurant, menu, Sunday, February 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
599. St. Vrain, menu, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
600. Pacific House menu, Sunday, August 10, 1884
 

Subscribe to this Search