Search for exactly "united states"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
751. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, The Windsor
Object thumbnail
752. Lindell Hotel, menu, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
753. Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
Object thumbnail
754. Galt House, menu, Tuesday, November 28, 1882
Object thumbnail
755. Galt House, menu, Sunday, October 15, 1882
Object thumbnail
756. Thanksgiving menu, November 29, 1883, Palace Hotel
Object thumbnail
757. The Arlington, breakfast menu
Object thumbnail
758. Galt House, menu, Wednesday, January 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
759. Copa Room, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
760. The Windsor menu, December 30, 1883
Object thumbnail
761. The Arlington House, lunch menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
762. Park Hotel, menu, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
763. Lindell Hotel menu, November 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
764. Galt House dinner menu, Friday, June 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
765. Fourth of July celebration, menu, July 4, 1880, unknown restaurant
Object thumbnail
766. The Antlers menu, January 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
767. Galt House menu, October 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
768. Bates House dinner menu, Thursday, May 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
769. Lagonda House dinner menu, Sunday, October 8, 1882
Object thumbnail
770. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1883, at the Hubbard,
Object thumbnail
771. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, April 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
772. Arcade Hotel, menu, February 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
773. New Year's Day menu, January 1, 1885, Arcade Hotel
Object thumbnail
774. The Bates House menu, Sunday, November 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
775. The Tremont, menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
776. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
777. Phoenix Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
Object thumbnail
778. The Grand Pacific Hotel, dinner menu, Monday, September 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
779. Arcade Hotel menu, December 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
780. New Year Eve, Pythian Club Masquerade event, menu, December 31, 1884, at Thornburgh House
Object thumbnail
781. Grand opening of the Hotel Mitchell, invitation, Thursday, January 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
782. Arcade Hotel menu, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
783. St. Vrain, menu, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
784. Pacific House menu, Sunday, August 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
785. Arcade Hotel menu, November 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
786. Arcade Hotel Sunday dinner menu, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
787. Hotel Orleans, menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
788. Hotel Wellesley dinner menu, Sunday, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
789. Christmas menu, 1884, The Northern
Object thumbnail
790. Galt House dinner menu, Sunday, February 15, 1885
Object thumbnail
791. Clifton House menu, July 4, 1884
Object thumbnail
792. The Phoenix menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
793. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
794. Pacific House menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
795. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, National House
Object thumbnail
796. New Waverly 5 o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
797. Invitation to a banquet and ball, Thursday evening, May 22, 1884, for the opening of...
Object thumbnail
798. Crawford House dinner menu, October 5, 1884
Object thumbnail
799. Christmas dinner, menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, City Hotel
Object thumbnail
800. Arcade Hotel menu, January 25, 1885
 

Subscribe to this Search