Search for exactly "united states"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
801. Thanksgiving menu, November 29, 1883, Palace Hotel
Object thumbnail
802. The Arlington, breakfast menu
Object thumbnail
803. Galt House, menu, Wednesday, January 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
804. Copa Room, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
805. The Windsor menu, December 30, 1883
Object thumbnail
806. The Arlington House, lunch menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
807. Park Hotel, menu, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
808. Lindell Hotel menu, November 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
809. Galt House dinner menu, Friday, June 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
810. Fourth of July celebration, menu, July 4, 1880, unknown restaurant
Object thumbnail
811. The Antlers menu, January 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
812. Galt House menu, October 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
813. Bates House dinner menu, Thursday, May 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
814. Lagonda House dinner menu, Sunday, October 8, 1882
Object thumbnail
815. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1883, at the Hubbard,
Object thumbnail
816. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, April 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
817. Arcade Hotel, menu, February 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
818. New Year's Day menu, January 1, 1885, Arcade Hotel
Object thumbnail
819. The Bates House menu, Sunday, November 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
820. The Tremont, menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
821. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
822. Phoenix Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
Object thumbnail
823. The Grand Pacific Hotel, dinner menu, Monday, September 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
824. Arcade Hotel menu, December 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
825. New Year Eve, Pythian Club Masquerade event, menu, December 31, 1884, at Thornburgh House
Object thumbnail
826. The Phoenix menu, Sunday, November 16
Object thumbnail
827. Grand opening of the Hotel Mitchell, invitation, Thursday, January 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
828. Arcade Hotel menu, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
829. St. Vrain, menu, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
830. Pacific House menu, Sunday, August 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
831. Arcade Hotel menu, November 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
832. Arcade Hotel Sunday dinner menu, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
833. Hotel Orleans, menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
834. Hotel Wellesley dinner menu, Sunday, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
835. Christmas menu, 1884, The Northern
Object thumbnail
836. Galt House dinner menu, Sunday, February 15, 1885
Object thumbnail
837. Clifton House menu, July 4, 1884
Object thumbnail
838. The Phoenix menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
839. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
840. Pacific House menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
841. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, National House
Object thumbnail
842. New Waverly 5 o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
843. Invitation to a banquet and ball, Thursday evening, May 22, 1884, for the opening of...
Object thumbnail
844. Crawford House dinner menu, October 5, 1884
Object thumbnail
845. Christmas dinner, menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, City Hotel
Object thumbnail
846. Arcade Hotel menu, January 25, 1885
Object thumbnail
847. Thanksgiving menu, unknown restaurant
Object thumbnail
848. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Congo Room
Object thumbnail
849. New Year's Eve 1913-14, menu, The Seelbach
Object thumbnail
850. Don the Beachcomber souvenir menu, 1967
 

Subscribe to this Search