Search for exactly "Borders (Ornament areas)"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
51. House of Savoy Royal Family residence, dinner menu, February 9, 1896
Object thumbnail
52. House of Savoy Royal Family residence, dinner menu, February 2, 1893
Object thumbnail
53. House of Savoy Royal Family residence, menu, May 12, 1894
Object thumbnail
54. British Royal Family residence, garden party, menu, July 19, 1901
Object thumbnail
55. First anniversary of the reopening of Romano's restaurant, menu, April 30, 1896
Object thumbnail
56. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1881 at the Ebbitt House
Object thumbnail
57. Galt House, menu, Sunday, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
58. The Criterion, menu of the day, July 7, 1885
Object thumbnail
59. Reception menu, March 7, 1882 at Southern Hotel
Object thumbnail
60. Christmas menu, 1879, Tecumseh House
Object thumbnail
61. The Brunswick Sunday lunch menu
Object thumbnail
62. Townsend House, menu, Sunday, July 30, 1882
Object thumbnail
63. New Year's Day menu, Galt House
Object thumbnail
64. Christmas dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, The Nicollet House
Object thumbnail
65. Top O' the Dunes, dinner menu, December 31, 1984
Object thumbnail
66. Christmas menu, December 25, 1879 , Gardner House
Object thumbnail
67. Morgan, menu, Sunday, February 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
68. Hibbard House, menu, Sunday, February 5, 1882
Object thumbnail
69. Menu for the Twenty-fourth annual game dinner, Saturday, November 22, 1879, Grand Pacific Hotel
Object thumbnail
70. Flamingo Hilton Hotel and Casino, wine list
Object thumbnail
71. Dunlap House, menu, Sunday November 4, 1883
Object thumbnail
72. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1879 at the Grand Hotel
Object thumbnail
73. Chinese Kitchen, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
74. Chicago & Alton Railroad, Train Lunch, menu
Object thumbnail
75. Ye Ancient Romans, Dinner to the Old Roman, menu, Sunday, April 28, 1895
Object thumbnail
76. Romano's, lunch and dinner, menu
Object thumbnail
77. Menu for the Thirty-seventh annual reunion of the Adelphi Society of Knox College, Monday evening,...
Object thumbnail
78. The Criterion, East Room, à la carte special sevice, menu, Saturday, April 3, 1897
Object thumbnail
79. Menu for the complimentary dinner given to the Western Academy of Homeopathy, Friday, June 11,...
Object thumbnail
80. Menu for a complimentary banquet to The Visiting Friends and Brethren of the American Ticket...
Object thumbnail
81. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 7, 1879
Object thumbnail
82. The Avenue menu, December 12, 1880
Object thumbnail
83. Christmas menu, 1883, Park Hotel
Object thumbnail
84. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
85. Old Millhilllians' Club 20th annual dinner, menu, Friday, October 29, 1897, at the Criterion
Object thumbnail
86. Phoenix Hotel menu, Wednesday, December 3, 1879
Object thumbnail
87. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, October 5, 1879
Object thumbnail
88. American House dinner menu, Tuesday, August 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
89. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, November 30, 1879
Object thumbnail
90. Montezuma Hotel menu, Friday, March 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
91. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880, Galt House
Object thumbnail
92. The Criterion, East Room, supper menu, 1897
Object thumbnail
93. Galt House menu, Wednesday, March 22, 1882
Object thumbnail
94. Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 11, 1879
Object thumbnail
95. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 27, 1879, Fremont House
Object thumbnail
96. Christmas celebration, menu, December 25, 1879, City Hotel
Object thumbnail
97. Invalids' and Tourists' Hotel menu, Sunday, July 20, 1879
Object thumbnail
98. Tremont House, menu, Sunday, July 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
99. Banquet & testimonial to Albert F. Calvert, menu, June 4, 1895, at The Imperial Institute
Object thumbnail
100. The Saint Mary Magdalen Lodge, event, menu, June 27, 1895, at Café Royal
 

Subscribe to this Search