Search for exactly "Boston"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
51. Invalids' and Tourists' Hotel menu, Sunday, July 20, 1879
Object thumbnail
52. Tremont House, menu, Sunday, July 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
53. Tremont House, menu, Monday, April 30, 1883
Object thumbnail
54. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
55. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883, The Brunswick
Object thumbnail
56. New Year's Day dinner menu, January 1, 1884, Hurd House
Object thumbnail
57. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
58. Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
59. Tremont House, menu, Sunday, November 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
60. Menu for complimentary banquet tendered Adrian Commandery, No. 4 by Ann Arbor Commandery, Tuesday, December...
Object thumbnail
61. The Pierson menu, Thursday, February 5, 1885
Object thumbnail
62. Hotel Vendome dinner menu, Monday, February 12, 1923
Object thumbnail
63. Washington's birthday, Thursday, February 22, 1923, Hotel Vendome
Object thumbnail
64. New Year's Eve 1913, dinner menu, Brigham's Hotel and Cafe
Object thumbnail
65. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, Lindell Hotel
Object thumbnail
66. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
67. Lindell Hotel, menu, March 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
68. Galt House, menu, September 17, 1882
Object thumbnail
69. Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 13, 1882
Object thumbnail
70. Montezuma Hotel menu, November 11, 1883
Object thumbnail
71. St. James Hotel menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
72. Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
73. Menu for the Thirty-seventh annual reunion of the Adelphi Society of Knox College, Monday evening,...
Object thumbnail
74. The Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
75. Thanksgiving menu, Metropolitan Hotel
Object thumbnail
76. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Brown's Hotel
Object thumbnail
77. New Year's Day dinner menu, 1884, Brown's Hotel
Object thumbnail
78. Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 29, 1884
Object thumbnail
79. Third banquet of The Tally-Ho Club held at Beckel House, April 26, 1884
Object thumbnail
80. Christmas dinner menu, Sunday, December 25, 1881, at the Kirby House
Object thumbnail
81. Thanksgiving day at the Dunlap House, Thursday, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
82. The Preble House dinner menu, Friday, May 11, 1883
Object thumbnail
83. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, Sweet's Hotel
Object thumbnail
84. Barss House, dinner menu, Sunday, November 27, 1881
Object thumbnail
85. The Avenue menu, August 7, 1881
Object thumbnail
86. Dunlap house dinner menu, Sunday, June 3, 1883
Object thumbnail
87. New Year menu, 1882, Narragansett Hotel
Object thumbnail
88. Sweet's Hotel, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, December 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
89. American Hotel, menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
90. Christmas menu, 1884, The Denison
Object thumbnail
91. Alexander's Hotel, menu, December 15, 1884
Object thumbnail
92. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, January 25, 1885
Object thumbnail
93. United States Hotel Sunday five o'clock dinner, Sunday, February 8, 1885
Object thumbnail
94. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1884, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
95. Hotel Emery, menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
96. Sweet's Hotel five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, February 8, 1885
Object thumbnail
97. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 27, 1884, The Paxton
Object thumbnail
98. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, December 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
99. Sweet's Hotel five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
100. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1883, St. Lawrence Hall
 

Subscribe to this Search