Search for exactly "Continental", exactly 1884-07-28

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
51. Wright House, dinner menu, September 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
52. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1884, Sloane House
Object thumbnail
53. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, The Beach Hotel
Object thumbnail
54. Christmas menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1884, Everett Hotel
Object thumbnail
55. Crawford House dinner menu, October 19, 1884
Object thumbnail
56. Sweet's Hotel Sunday lunch menu, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
57. American Hotel, menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
58. Christmas menu, 1884, The Denison
Object thumbnail
59. Eau Claire House menu, Sunday, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
60. Spanish Royal Family residence, dinner for Their Spanish Majesties, menu, October 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
61. Christmas menu, 1884, Edgerton House
Object thumbnail
62. New Waverly menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
63. United States Hotel. dinner menu, Saturday, September 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
64. Menu for complimentary banquet tendered Adrian Commandery, No. 4 by Ann Arbor Commandery, Tuesday, December...
Object thumbnail
65. Alexander's Hotel, menu, December 15, 1884
Object thumbnail
66. The Tremont House, menu, November 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
67. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884, The St. James
Object thumbnail
68. Alexander's Hotel dinner menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
69. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1884, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
70. Christmas menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
71. The Bates House, menu, Sunday, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
72. Planters' House, dinner menu, Sunday, November 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
73. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Thursday, November 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
74. Hotel Windsor dinner menu, Wednesday, November 26, 1884
Object thumbnail
75. Christmas dinner menu, 1884, Royal Hawaiian Hotel
Object thumbnail
76. Hotel Emery, menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
77. Christmas menu, 1884, St. Lawrence Hall
Object thumbnail
78. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 27, 1884, The Paxton
Object thumbnail
79. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, December 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
80. Christmas dinner menu, 1884, Revere House
Object thumbnail
81. The St. James menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
82. The Tremont Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, October 5, 1884
Object thumbnail
83. Christmas menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, United States Hotel
Object thumbnail
84. Menu for the Fifth annual banquet of the Brockville Dairymens' Board of Trade, Friday, December...
Object thumbnail
85. Sweet's Hotel five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
86. New Year's day menu at the Windsor Hotel, 1884
Object thumbnail
87. St. James Hotel menu, January 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
88. Galt House dinner menu, Wednesday, February 6, 1884
Object thumbnail
89. The Oliver dinner menu, Sunday, June 8, 1884
Object thumbnail
90. Sloane House menu, Sunday, May 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
91. New Year's Day menu, 1884, The Antlers
Object thumbnail
92. House of Savoy Royal Family residence, menu, February 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
93. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
94. White House dinner menu, Sunday, June 8, 1884
Object thumbnail
95. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, May 25th, 1884
Object thumbnail
96. The Antlers menu, January 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
97. Bates House dinner menu, Thursday, May 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
98. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, April 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
99. The Bates House menu, Sunday, November 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
100. The Tremont, menu, October 12, 1884
 

Subscribe to this Search