Search for exactly "Events"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
51. Strand Lodge, event, menu, Thursday, December 10, 1885, at The Criterion
Object thumbnail
52. Lodge of Antiquity installation banquet, menu, Wednesday, May 28, 1902, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
53. Marcians Lodge, event, menu, Friday, October 27, 1899
Object thumbnail
54. Bedford Lodge banquet, menu, Friday, January 14, 1902, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
55. Supreme Council banquet, menu, Tuesday, May 13, 1902, at the Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
56. Menu for the Black Watch Regimental dinner, Friday, June 3, 1898, The Monico Louis XV...
Object thumbnail
57. Menu for the Black Watch Regimental dinner, Friday, June 11, 1897, The Monico Louis XV...
Object thumbnail
58. Der Pilger Lodge banquet, menu, Saturday, March 22, 1902, Schwestern Restaurant
Object thumbnail
59. 13th Hussars event, menu, Thursday, June 5, 1902, at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
60. Fourth Hussars regimental dinner, menu, Tuesday, June 3, 1902
Object thumbnail
61. King's Own Scottish Borderers event, menu, Monday, June 16, 1902 at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
62. St. George Preceptory, installation banquet, menu, Friday, March 21, 1902, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
63. The Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (43rd and 52nd) event, menu, October 28, 1902, at...
Object thumbnail
64. Military event, menu, Thursday, June 19, 1902, at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
65. The Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (43rd and 52nd) event, menu, Friday, June 20, 1902,...
Object thumbnail
66. Der Pilger Lodge banquet, menu, Thursday, November 13, 1902
Object thumbnail
67. Invitation to a banquet and ball, Thursday evening, May 22, 1884, for the opening of...
Object thumbnail
68. Commercial Travellers Lodge No. 2795, ladies' banquet, menu, November 15, 1902, at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
69. Lodge of Regularity, installation banquet, menu, Thursday, February 12, 1903, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
70. Enoch Lodge, ladies' night, menu, Wednesday, April 8, 1903 at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
71. Grand opening dinner menu, Thursday, May 17, 1883 at Grand Pacific
Object thumbnail
72. Twenty-sixth Michigan Infantry banquet menu, November 14th, 1883, given at the Wright House
Object thumbnail
73. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1881 at the Ebbitt House
Object thumbnail
74. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Seventh Avenue Hotel
Object thumbnail
75. Thanksgiving lunch menu, November 29, 1883, The Oakland
Object thumbnail
76. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Gorhams Hotel
Object thumbnail
77. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883 Crawford House
Object thumbnail
78. Reception menu, March 7, 1882 at Southern Hotel
Object thumbnail
79. Christmas menu, December 25, 1882, Peabody Hotel
Object thumbnail
80. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, The Antlers
Object thumbnail
81. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 30, 1882 at Union Depot Dining Hall
Object thumbnail
82. Christmas dinner menu, 1883, Gault House
Object thumbnail
83. Christmas menu, 1879, Tecumseh House
Object thumbnail
84. Menu for complimentary banquet to Sir Thomas J. Lipton on Monday, November 25, 1901, at...
Object thumbnail
85. Thanksgiving, menu, November 25, 1880, Beckel House
Object thumbnail
86. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883, Teegarden Hotel
Object thumbnail
87. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1879, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
88. New Year's Day menu, Galt House
Object thumbnail
89. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, The Tremont House
Object thumbnail
90. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1883, Tremont House
Object thumbnail
91. Licensed Victuallers' Central Protection Society of London sixth annual dinner, menu, Wednesday, May 12, 1897,...
Object thumbnail
92. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 30, 1882, Eau Claire House
Object thumbnail
93. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, Lagonda House
Object thumbnail
94. Sydenham Medical Club dinner menu, May 13, 1901, at Grosvenor Hotel
Object thumbnail
95. Christmas menu, December 25, 1879, The Burdick
Object thumbnail
96. Menu for Opening of Jacksonville Southeastern Rail Road to Centralia, Wednesday, November 7, 1883, Dunlap...
Object thumbnail
97. The Arlington menu, 1883
Object thumbnail
98. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 27, 1879, Pierce's Palace Hotel
Object thumbnail
99. Christmas dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, The Nicollet House
Object thumbnail
100. Devonions in London, third annual dinner, menu, Saturday, March 8, 1890, at The Criterion
 

Subscribe to this Search