Search for exactly "Massachusetts"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
51. Avenue Hotel Company, menu, May 22, 1881
Object thumbnail
52. Opening day of the Southern Exposition, dinner menu, August 16, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
53. New Year menu, 1882, Narragansett Hotel
Object thumbnail
54. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
55. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1881, Hotel Madison
Object thumbnail
56. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, December 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
57. Avenue Hotel Company dinner menu, October 19, 1884
Object thumbnail
58. American Hotel, menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
59. United States Hotel. dinner menu, Saturday, September 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
60. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, January 25, 1885
Object thumbnail
61. United States Hotel Sunday five o'clock dinner, Sunday, February 8, 1885
Object thumbnail
62. Alexander's Hotel dinner menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
63. Hotel Emery, menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
64. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 27, 1884, The Paxton
Object thumbnail
65. Florence Hotel dinner menu, Sunday, October 5
Object thumbnail
66. The St. James menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
67. Townsend House, menu, Sunday, May 29, 1881
Object thumbnail
68. Thanksgiving menu, November 27, 1879, St. Cloud Hotel
Object thumbnail
69. Sloane House menu, Sunday, May 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
70. Lent dinner menu for the Galt House, March 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
71. Beckel House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
72. Menu for the Narragansett Hotel, Thursday, November 30, 1882
Object thumbnail
73. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, The Oakland
Object thumbnail
74. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 23, 1879
Object thumbnail
75. Christmas menu, 1883, Seventh Avenue Hotel
Object thumbnail
76. Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1881 at the Ebbitt House
Object thumbnail
77. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Gorhams Hotel
Object thumbnail
78. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, October 12, 1879
Object thumbnail
79. Lindell Hotel, menu, February 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
80. Galt House, menu, September 9, 1833
Object thumbnail
81. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, October 19, 1879
Object thumbnail
82. Lagonda House dinner menu, May 27, 1883
Object thumbnail
83. Invalids' and Tourists' Hotel menu, Sunday, July 20, 1879
Object thumbnail
84. Galt House, menu, Saturday, May 26, 1883
Object thumbnail
85. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
86. New Year's Day dinner menu, January 1, 1884, Hurd House
Object thumbnail
87. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
88. Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
89. Menu for complimentary banquet tendered Adrian Commandery, No. 4 by Ann Arbor Commandery, Tuesday, December...
Object thumbnail
90. The Pierson menu, Thursday, February 5, 1885
Object thumbnail
91. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, Lindell Hotel
Object thumbnail
92. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
93. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
94. New Deming Hotel, Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1882
Object thumbnail
95. Lindell Hotel, menu, March 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
96. Lindell Hotel, menu, April 2, 1882
Object thumbnail
97. Galt House, menu, September 17, 1882
 

Subscribe to this Search