Search for exactly "Michigan"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
51. Keith's Exchange, menu
Object thumbnail
52. Sweet's Hotel Sunday lunch menu, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
53. Sweet's Hotel five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, January 4, 1885
Object thumbnail
54. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884, The St. James
Object thumbnail
55. Menu for the second annual Greenville and Vicinity Pioneer Society banquet, March 6, 1885, Keith's...
Object thumbnail
56. Sweet's Hotel five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, February 8, 1885
Object thumbnail
57. The St. James menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
58. Edgerton House dinner menu, Thursday, January 22, 1885
Object thumbnail
59. Thanksgiving dinner 1908, menu, Sherman House
Object thumbnail
60. Washington's birthday luncheon menu, Sunday, February 22, 1903, Russell House
Object thumbnail
61. Thanksgiving menu, The Otsego, 1908
Object thumbnail
62. Thanksgiving luncheon menu, Hotel Harrington, November 24, 1898
Object thumbnail
63. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Morton House, November 29, 1894
Object thumbnail
64. New Year's Day 1891, menu, Hotel Phelps
Object thumbnail
65. Thanksgiving menu, November 27, 1884, Bancroft House
Object thumbnail
66. Sweet's Hotel five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
67. Thanksgiving 1902, menu, Hotel Cadillac
Object thumbnail
68. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 24, 1892, The Nelson
Object thumbnail
69. Wright House, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
70. Pere Marquette Railroad Co. "Governor's Special" for the inauguration of President Roosevelt, menus, March 2-3,...
Object thumbnail
71. Arlington, supper menu
Object thumbnail
72. The Arlington, breakfast menu
Object thumbnail
73. The Arlington House, lunch menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
74. The Grand Pacific Hotel, dinner menu, Monday, September 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
75. Christmas menu, 1884, The Northern
Object thumbnail
76. Clifton House menu, July 4, 1884
Object thumbnail
77. Christmas dinner menu for the Madison Hotel, December 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
78. Hudson House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
79. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, The Oakland
Object thumbnail
80. Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 5, 1883
Object thumbnail
81. Niagara Falls route menu, December 25, 1881-January 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
82. Michigan Central dining car and menu, Thursday, June 8, 1888
Object thumbnail
83. Thanksgiving menu, Michigan Central Railroad dining car
Object thumbnail
84. New Year's menu, Michigan Exchange Hotel
 

Subscribe to this Search