Search for exactly "Unknown"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
51. Lindell Hotel, menu, February 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
52. The Southern, menu, March 12, 1882
Object thumbnail
53. The Grosvenor, menu, November 30, 1882
Object thumbnail
54. Thanksgiving, menu, November 25, 1880, Beckel House
Object thumbnail
55. The Southern, menu, Sunday, July 16, 1882
Object thumbnail
56. New Year's Day menu, Galt House
Object thumbnail
57. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, The Tremont House
Object thumbnail
58. Galt House, menu, Wednesday, April 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
59. Casino de Paris, menu
Object thumbnail
60. Lindell Hotel, menu, December 17, 1882
Object thumbnail
61. Central Hotel menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
62. Christmas menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, Louisville Hotel
Object thumbnail
63. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, The Bates House
Object thumbnail
64. St. James Hotel menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
65. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, November 23, 1879
Object thumbnail
66. The Criterion, menu
Object thumbnail
67. Huron House, menu, Sunday, April 8, 1883
Object thumbnail
68. Savoy Hotel, dinner, May 11, 1899
Object thumbnail
69. The Ballingall dinner menu, Sunday, September 17, 1882
Object thumbnail
70. Flamingo Hilton Hotel and Casino, wine list
Object thumbnail
71. Pemigewasset House, menu, Sunday, August 13, 1882
Object thumbnail
72. Grosvenor Hotel, menu, May 22, 1901
Object thumbnail
73. Seventh annual exhibition of the National Cycle Show, Ltd., menu, Thursday, November 24, 1898, at...
Object thumbnail
74. Thanksgiving menu, Thursday, November 30, 1882 at the Kirby House
Object thumbnail
75. Savoy Hotel, menu, November 28, 1898
Object thumbnail
76. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
Object thumbnail
77. Newhall House menu
Object thumbnail
78. Savoy, menu, July 12, 1898
Object thumbnail
79. Seventh Queen's Own Hussars, meeting, menu, June 10, 1898
Object thumbnail
80. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, October 19, 1879
Object thumbnail
81. The Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
82. St. James Hotel menu, Sunday, April 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
83. New Year's menu, 1884, The Arlington
Object thumbnail
84. Thanksgiving menu, Metropolitan Hotel
Object thumbnail
85. The Grosvenor menu, November 30, 1882
Object thumbnail
86. Menu for the Brookline Thursday Club, June 21, 1884, at Hotel Wellesley
Object thumbnail
87. Whitefriars Club annual dinner, menu, Wednesday, January 24, 1900, Trocadero Restaurant, Empire Room
Object thumbnail
88. Phoenix Hotel menu, Wednesday, December 3, 1879
Object thumbnail
89. Peabody Hotel menu, December 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
90. The Capitol Hotel menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
91. Revere House menu, Sunday, October 31, 1880
Object thumbnail
92. New Year's Day menu, 1884, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
93. Kuhns Restaurant menu, August 1900
Object thumbnail
94. Burnet House menu, Sunday, April 11, 1880
Object thumbnail
95. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
96. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
97. Savoy, menu, July 23, 1898
Object thumbnail
98. Savoy Hotel, menu, November 5, 1897
Object thumbnail
99. Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 11, 1879
Object thumbnail
100. Christmas celebration, menu, December 25, 1879, City Hotel
 

Subscribe to this Search