Search for exactly "en"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1151. Menu of ball supper, Tuesday, November 22, 1898, at Old Falcon Hotel
Object thumbnail
1152. City Imperial Volunteers, Officers mess, menu, Friday, June 6, 1902
Object thumbnail
1153. Licensed Victuallers' Asylum, presentation dinner to Mr. Frederick Seymour, Monday, March 24, 1902, at Freemasons'...
Object thumbnail
1154. Pall Mall restaurant menu, June 20, 1903
Object thumbnail
1155. King's Own Scottish Borderers event, menu, Monday, June 16, 1902 at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
1156. St. George Preceptory, installation banquet, menu, Friday, March 21, 1902, at Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
1157. Hampstead Vestry Officers' third annual dinner, menu, December 13, 1898, at Trocadero Restaurant, Oak room
Object thumbnail
1158. The Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (43rd and 52nd) event, menu, October 28, 1902, at...
Object thumbnail
1159. B. V. event, menu, Friday, November 21, 1902, at The Monico
Object thumbnail
1160. Military event, menu, Thursday, June 19, 1902, at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
1161. Wedding breakfast menu, August 31, 1889, at the Hôtel Métropole, Whitehall Rooms
Object thumbnail
1162. Menu for a dinner given by the mayor, Geo. M. Arnold, to the Corporation of...
Object thumbnail
1163. French National Holiday (Bastille Day) party for the employees of the Hôtel de Londres, July...
Object thumbnail
1164. The Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire Light Infantry (43rd and 52nd) event, menu, Friday, June 20, 1902,...
Object thumbnail
1165. Arcade Hotel, menu, February 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
1166. New Year's Day menu, January 1, 1885, Arcade Hotel
Object thumbnail
1167. The Bates House menu, Sunday, November 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
1168. The Tremont, menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
1169. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
1170. Phoenix Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
Object thumbnail
1171. The Grand Pacific Hotel, dinner menu, Monday, September 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
1172. Arcade Hotel menu, December 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
1173. New Year Eve, Pythian Club Masquerade event, menu, December 31, 1884, at Thornburgh House
Object thumbnail
1174. The Phoenix menu, Sunday, November 16
Object thumbnail
1175. Grand opening of the Hotel Mitchell, invitation, Thursday, January 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
1176. Arcade Hotel menu, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
1177. Unknown restaurant, menu, Sunday, February 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
1178. St. Vrain, menu, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
1179. Pacific House menu, Sunday, August 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
1180. Unknown restaurant, menu, Sunday, January 25, 1885
Object thumbnail
1181. The Article Club, event, menu, January 4, 1899, at Trocadero Restaurant
Object thumbnail
1182. Arcade Hotel menu, November 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
1183. Arcade Hotel Sunday dinner menu, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
1184. Hotel Orleans, menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
1185. Hotel Wellesley dinner menu, Sunday, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
1186. Christmas menu, 1884, The Northern
Object thumbnail
1187. Galt House dinner menu, Sunday, February 15, 1885
Object thumbnail
1188. Clifton House menu, July 4, 1884
Object thumbnail
1189. The Phoenix menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
1190. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
1191. Pacific House menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
1192. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, National House
Object thumbnail
1193. New Waverly 5 o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
1194. United States Hotel, lunch menu, Sunday
Object thumbnail
1195. Invitation to a banquet and ball, Thursday evening, May 22, 1884, for the opening of...
Object thumbnail
1196. Crawford House dinner menu, October 5, 1884
Object thumbnail
1197. Christmas dinner, menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, City Hotel
Object thumbnail
1198. Arcade Hotel menu, January 25, 1885
Object thumbnail
1199. Thanksgiving menu, unknown restaurant
Object thumbnail
1200. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Congo Room
 

Subscribe to this Search