Search for exactly "Hotels", exactly 1884-11-27

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
101. Galt House dinner menu, Wednesday, February 6, 1884
Object thumbnail
102. The Oliver dinner menu, Sunday, June 8, 1884
Object thumbnail
103. Sloane House menu, Sunday, May 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
104. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
105. White House dinner menu, Sunday, June 8, 1884
Object thumbnail
106. The Antlers menu, January 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
107. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, April 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
108. The Bates House menu, Sunday, November 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
109. The Tremont, menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
110. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
111. Phoenix Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
Object thumbnail
112. The Grand Pacific Hotel, dinner menu, Monday, September 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
113. Arcade Hotel menu, December 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
114. New Year Eve, Pythian Club Masquerade event, menu, December 31, 1884, at Thornburgh House
Object thumbnail
115. Arcade Hotel menu, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
116. Pacific House menu, Sunday, August 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
117. Arcade Hotel menu, November 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
118. Arcade Hotel Sunday dinner menu, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
119. Hotel Orleans, menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
120. Hotel Wellesley dinner menu, Sunday, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
121. Christmas menu, 1884, The Northern
Object thumbnail
122. Clifton House menu, July 4, 1884
Object thumbnail
123. The Phoenix menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
124. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
125. Pacific House menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
126. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, National House
Object thumbnail
127. New Waverly 5 o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
128. Invitation to a banquet and ball, Thursday evening, May 22, 1884, for the opening of...
Object thumbnail
129. Crawford House dinner menu, October 5, 1884
Object thumbnail
130. Christmas menu, 1884, Beebe House
Object thumbnail
131. Lent dinner menu for the Galt House, March 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
132. Revere House, Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
133. Revere House, Christmas menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
134. Headquarters Hotel, menu, Sunday, March 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
135. Christman dinner menu for the Williams House Hotel, December 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
136. Beckel House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
137. Townsend House, menu, July 4, 1884
Object thumbnail
138. The Revere, Thanksgiving dinner menu, Sunday, November 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
139. Hudson House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
140. Dunlap House, Easter menu, April 13, 1884
 

Subscribe to this Search