Search for exactly "Regular Services"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
101. National Hotel menu, October 30, 1883
Object thumbnail
102. Hotel Grande Bretagne menu, September 2, 1893
Object thumbnail
103. St. James Hotel menu, January 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
104. Galt House dinner menu, Wednesday, February 6, 1884
Object thumbnail
105. Galt House menu, Saturday, December 2, 1882
Object thumbnail
106. Sands Hotel and Casino, SunBrunch buffet menu
Object thumbnail
107. Grand Hotel, menu, April 14, 1901
Object thumbnail
108. Paxton, menu
Object thumbnail
109. Lindell Hotel menu, November 26, 1882
Object thumbnail
110. Galt House, menu, Sunday, November 5, 1882
Object thumbnail
111. The Avenue Hotel dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
112. Grand Hôtel du Quirinal menu, April 11, 1890
Object thumbnail
113. Unknown restaurant, menu, February 15, 1899
Object thumbnail
114. Galt House, menu, November 24, 1882
Object thumbnail
115. St. Charles Hotel, menu, Sunday, May 6, 1883
Object thumbnail
116. Lindell Hotel, menu, January 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
117. Café Royal, menu, Friday, October 2, 1896
Object thumbnail
118. Romano's Restaurant, menu, November 4, 1898
Object thumbnail
119. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
120. Brunswick, menu, November 30, 1882
Object thumbnail
121. St. Charles Hotel breakfast menu
Object thumbnail
122. Trocadero Restaurant, menu, December 17, 1898
Object thumbnail
123. Lindell Hotel, menu, October 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
124. Galt House menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
125. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, May 25th, 1884
Object thumbnail
126. Restaurant Riche, menu
Object thumbnail
127. Arlington, supper menu
Object thumbnail
128. Grand Hôtel du Quirinal menu, October 16
Object thumbnail
129. Grand Hôtel du Quirinal, menu, January 21, 1890
Object thumbnail
130. Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
Object thumbnail
131. Grand Hôtel du Quirinal menu, March 27, 1890
Object thumbnail
132. Galt House, menu, Tuesday, November 28, 1882
Object thumbnail
133. Galt House, menu, Sunday, October 15, 1882
Object thumbnail
134. Grand Hôtel menu, April 7, 1901
Object thumbnail
135. The Criterion, menu, Tuesday, December 1, 1885
Object thumbnail
136. The Arlington House, lunch menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
137. Park Hotel, menu, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
138. Lindell Hotel menu, November 19, 1882
Object thumbnail
139. The Antlers menu, January 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
140. Unknown restaurant, menu
Object thumbnail
141. Cercle Amphitrion, menu
Object thumbnail
142. Bates House dinner menu, Thursday, May 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
143. The Princes' Restaurant menu, April 28, 1897
Object thumbnail
144. Lagonda House dinner menu, Sunday, October 8, 1882
Object thumbnail
145. Savoy Restaurant menu, November 9, 1898
Object thumbnail
146. Greyhound Hotel, menu, Monday, May 19, 1890
Object thumbnail
147. Prince Rupert Tavern, menu, Friday, February 15, 1901
Object thumbnail
148. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, April 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
149. Pall Mall restaurant menu, June 20, 1903
Object thumbnail
150. Arcade Hotel, menu, February 1, 1885
 

Subscribe to this Search