Search for exactly "Restaurants", exactly 1884-12-21

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
101. St. James Hotel menu, January 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
102. Galt House dinner menu, Wednesday, February 6, 1884
Object thumbnail
103. The Oliver dinner menu, Sunday, June 8, 1884
Object thumbnail
104. Sloane House menu, Sunday, May 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
105. New Year's Day menu, 1884, The Antlers
Object thumbnail
106. Belgian Royal Family residence, dinner for Their Belgian Majesties, menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
107. House of Savoy Royal Family residence, menu, February 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
108. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
109. White House dinner menu, Sunday, June 8, 1884
Object thumbnail
110. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, May 25th, 1884
Object thumbnail
111. The Antlers menu, January 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
112. Bates House dinner menu, Thursday, May 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
113. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, April 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
114. The Bates House menu, Sunday, November 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
115. The Tremont, menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
116. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
117. Phoenix Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
Object thumbnail
118. The Grand Pacific Hotel, dinner menu, Monday, September 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
119. Arcade Hotel menu, December 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
120. New Year Eve, Pythian Club Masquerade event, menu, December 31, 1884, at Thornburgh House
Object thumbnail
121. Arcade Hotel menu, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
122. St. Vrain, menu, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
123. Pacific House menu, Sunday, August 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
124. Arcade Hotel menu, November 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
125. Arcade Hotel Sunday dinner menu, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
126. Hotel Orleans, menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
127. Hotel Wellesley dinner menu, Sunday, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
128. Christmas menu, 1884, The Northern
Object thumbnail
129. Clifton House menu, July 4, 1884
Object thumbnail
130. The Phoenix menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
131. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
132. Pacific House menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
133. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, National House
Object thumbnail
134. New Waverly 5 o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
135. Invitation to a banquet and ball, Thursday evening, May 22, 1884, for the opening of...
Object thumbnail
136. Crawford House dinner menu, October 5, 1884
Object thumbnail
137. Christmas dinner, menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, City Hotel
Object thumbnail
138. Christmas menu, 1884, Beebe House
Object thumbnail
139. Lent dinner menu for the Galt House, March 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
140. Revere House, Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
141. Revere House, Christmas menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
142. Headquarters Hotel, menu, Sunday, March 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
143. Christman dinner menu for the Williams House Hotel, December 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
144. Beckel House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
145. Townsend House, menu, July 4, 1884
Object thumbnail
146. The Revere, Thanksgiving dinner menu, Sunday, November 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
147. Hudson House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
148. Dunlap House, Easter menu, April 13, 1884
 

Subscribe to this Search