Search for exactly "United States", exactly 1884-10-01

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
101. Bates House dinner menu, Thursday, May 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
102. Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, April 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
103. The Bates House menu, Sunday, November 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
104. The Tremont, menu, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
105. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
106. Phoenix Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
Object thumbnail
107. The Grand Pacific Hotel, dinner menu, Monday, September 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
108. Arcade Hotel menu, December 21, 1884
Object thumbnail
109. New Year Eve, Pythian Club Masquerade event, menu, December 31, 1884, at Thornburgh House
Object thumbnail
110. Arcade Hotel menu, November 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
111. St. Vrain, menu, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
112. Pacific House menu, Sunday, August 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
113. Arcade Hotel menu, November 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
114. Arcade Hotel Sunday dinner menu, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
115. Hotel Orleans, menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
116. Hotel Wellesley dinner menu, Sunday, August 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
117. Christmas menu, 1884, The Northern
Object thumbnail
118. Clifton House menu, July 4, 1884
Object thumbnail
119. The Phoenix menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884
Object thumbnail
120. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
121. Pacific House menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
122. Thanksgiving menu, 1884, National House
Object thumbnail
123. New Waverly 5 o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
124. Invitation to a banquet and ball, Thursday evening, May 22, 1884, for the opening of...
Object thumbnail
125. Crawford House dinner menu, October 5, 1884
Object thumbnail
126. Christmas dinner, menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, City Hotel
Object thumbnail
127. Christmas menu, 1884, Beebe House
Object thumbnail
128. Lent dinner menu for the Galt House, March 2, 1884
Object thumbnail
129. Revere House, Christmas menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
130. Headquarters Hotel, menu, Sunday, March 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
131. Christman dinner menu for the Williams House Hotel, December 25, 1884
Object thumbnail
132. Beckel House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
133. Townsend House, menu, July 4, 1884
Object thumbnail
134. The Revere, Thanksgiving dinner menu, Sunday, November 30, 1884
Object thumbnail
135. Hudson House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 16, 1884
Object thumbnail
136. Dunlap House, Easter menu, April 13, 1884
 

Subscribe to this Search