Search for exactly "United States"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
101. Sultan's Table, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
102. Hibbard House, menu, Sunday, February 5, 1882
Object thumbnail
103. Huron House, menu, Sunday, April 8, 1883
Object thumbnail
104. The Flamingo Room, menu, 1986;
Object thumbnail
105. Savoy Room, menu
Object thumbnail
106. Wright House, dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
107. Menu for a complimentary banquet for the Ninth Annual Encampment of the Grand Army of...
Object thumbnail
108. Flamingo Hilton Hotel and Casino, room service menu
Object thumbnail
109. Flamingo Hilton Hotel and Casino, room service menu
Object thumbnail
110. The Ballingall dinner menu, Sunday, September 17, 1882
Object thumbnail
111. Menu for the Twenty-fourth annual game dinner, Saturday, November 22, 1879, Grand Pacific Hotel
Object thumbnail
112. Flamingo Hilton Hotel and Casino, wine list
Object thumbnail
113. Beef Barron, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
114. Dunlap House, menu, Sunday November 4, 1883
Object thumbnail
115. Savoy Room, menu;
Object thumbnail
116. Exposition Hotel, menu
Object thumbnail
117. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1879 at the Grand Hotel
Object thumbnail
118. Pemigewasset House, menu, Sunday, August 13, 1882
Object thumbnail
119. Flamingo Hilton Hotel and Casino, room service menu;
Object thumbnail
120. Townsend House, menu, Monday, June 26, 1882
Object thumbnail
121. Menu for the Twenty-fifth annual game dinner, Saturday, November 13, 1880, Grand Pacific Hotel
Object thumbnail
122. Savoy Room, menu
Object thumbnail
123. Savoy Room, menu
Object thumbnail
124. The Windsor menu, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
125. Etna House, menu, Wednesday, May 10, 1882
Object thumbnail
126. Dunes Hotel and Country Club, room service menu
Object thumbnail
127. Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
128. Dunlap House, menu, Sunday, May 20, 1883
Object thumbnail
129. Dunes Hotel and Country Club, wine list
Object thumbnail
130. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
131. Thanksgiving menu, Thursday, November 30, 1882 at the Kirby House
Object thumbnail
132. Flamingo Hilton Hotel and Casino, New Year's Eve dinner menu, 1972
Object thumbnail
133. Chinese Kitchen, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
134. Savoy Room, Chinese dinner menu;
Object thumbnail
135. Venus Room, New Frontier Hotel and Casino, menu, April 21, 1955
Object thumbnail
136. Chicago & Alton Railroad, Train Lunch, menu
Object thumbnail
137. Menu for the Bankers' Convention dinner, Thursday, October 11, 1883, Galt House
Object thumbnail
138. Flamingo Hilton showroom, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
139. Hibbard House menu, Wednesday, May 25, 1881
Object thumbnail
140. Frontier Hotel and Casino, room service menu
Object thumbnail
141. Frontier Hotel and Casino music hall, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
142. Frontier Hotel and Casino music hall, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
143. The Branding Iron Steakhouse, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
144. The Pioneer Room, Frontier Hotel and Casino, menu
Object thumbnail
145. Pioneer Coffee Shop, menu
Object thumbnail
146. Candlelight Room, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
147. Silver Slipper Restaurant, menu
Object thumbnail
148. Alvord Hotel menu, July 4, 1883
Object thumbnail
149. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880 , Hotel Brunswick
Object thumbnail
150. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
 

Subscribe to this Search