Search for exactly "Unknown"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
101. Flamingo Hilton Hotel and Casino, wine list
Object thumbnail
102. Pemigewasset House, menu, Sunday, August 13, 1882
Object thumbnail
103. Grosvenor Hotel, menu, May 22, 1901
Object thumbnail
104. Seventh annual exhibition of the National Cycle Show, Ltd., menu, Thursday, November 24, 1898, at...
Object thumbnail
105. Thanksgiving menu, Thursday, November 30, 1882 at the Kirby House
Object thumbnail
106. Savoy Hotel, menu, November 28, 1898
Object thumbnail
107. Centropolis Hotel menu, Sunday, October 14, 1883
Object thumbnail
108. Newhall House menu
Object thumbnail
109. Savoy, menu, July 12, 1898
Object thumbnail
110. Seventh Queen's Own Hussars, meeting, menu, June 10, 1898
Object thumbnail
111. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, October 19, 1879
Object thumbnail
112. The Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
113. St. James Hotel menu, Sunday, April 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
114. New Year's menu, 1884, The Arlington
Object thumbnail
115. Thanksgiving menu, Metropolitan Hotel
Object thumbnail
116. The Grosvenor menu, November 30, 1882
Object thumbnail
117. Menu for the Brookline Thursday Club, June 21, 1884, at Hotel Wellesley
Object thumbnail
118. Whitefriars Club annual dinner, menu, Wednesday, January 24, 1900, Trocadero Restaurant, Empire Room
Object thumbnail
119. Phoenix Hotel menu, Wednesday, December 3, 1879
Object thumbnail
120. Peabody Hotel menu, December 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
121. The Capitol Hotel menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
122. Revere House menu, Sunday, October 31, 1880
Object thumbnail
123. New Year's Day menu, 1884, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
124. Kuhns Restaurant menu, August 1900
Object thumbnail
125. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
126. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
127. Savoy, menu, July 23, 1898
Object thumbnail
128. Savoy Hotel, menu, November 5, 1897
Object thumbnail
129. Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 11, 1879
Object thumbnail
130. Christmas celebration, menu, December 25, 1879, City Hotel
Object thumbnail
131. Invalids' and Tourists' Hotel menu, Sunday, July 20, 1879
Object thumbnail
132. Tremont House, menu, Sunday, July 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
133. Merchants Hotel menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
134. The Saint Mary Magdalen Lodge, event, menu, June 27, 1895, at Café Royal
Object thumbnail
135. Christmas dinner menu at the Galt House, Thursday, December 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
136. Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
137. Sheridan House menu, Sunday, January 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
138. Tremont House, menu, Monday, April 30, 1883
Object thumbnail
139. Hôtel d'Angleterre menu
Object thumbnail
140. Grand Hôtel du Quirinal, menu, April 18, 1890
Object thumbnail
141. Jersey Lillies Society, event, menu, March 29, 1901, at Café Royal
Object thumbnail
142. Christmas dinner menu at the Queen's Hotel, December 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
143. Hotel de Russie, menu, September 2, 1881
Object thumbnail
144. The Lighthouse, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
145. Christmas menu, December 25, 1889, Hôtel du Quirinal
Object thumbnail
146. Thanksgiving day at the Dunlap House, Thursday, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
147. Jubilee Showroom menu
Object thumbnail
148. The Plaza Hotel, menu, Easter Sunday, March 29, 1891
Object thumbnail
149. Casa Maria, menu
Object thumbnail
150. Christmas menu, Thursday, December 25, 1879, American House
 

Subscribe to this Search