Search for exactly "Continental"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
151. John I. Thornycroft & Co. annual staff dinner, menu, Saturday, February 4, 1899, Trocadero Restaurant
Object thumbnail
152. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Revere House
Object thumbnail
153. Menu for the Thirty-seventh annual reunion of the Adelphi Society of Knox College, Monday evening,...
Object thumbnail
154. Menu for the fourth annual New England Banquet, December 21, 1883, Sweet's Hotel
Object thumbnail
155. Seventh Queen's Own Hussars, meeting, menu, June 10, 1898
Object thumbnail
156. British Royal Family residence, lunch menu, May 23, 1899
Object thumbnail
157. Menu for the complimentary dinner given to the Western Academy of Homeopathy, Friday, June 11,...
Object thumbnail
158. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, October 19, 1879
Object thumbnail
159. The Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
160. Frontier Hotel and Casino music hall, dinner menu, 1970
Object thumbnail
161. Corporation of City London, Reception of Their Royal Highnesses the Prince & Princess of Wales,...
Object thumbnail
162. St. James Hotel menu, Sunday, April 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
163. The Monico, Renaissance Saloon, menu, Monday, February 8, 1897
Object thumbnail
164. Cabaret, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
165. Christmas dinner menu, 1883, Grand Hotel
Object thumbnail
166. New Year's Day, dinner menu, 1884, Wright House
Object thumbnail
167. Menu for a complimentary banquet to The Visiting Friends and Brethren of the American Ticket...
Object thumbnail
168. Thanksgiving menu, Metropolitan Hotel
Object thumbnail
169. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 7, 1879
Object thumbnail
170. The Grosvenor menu, November 30, 1882
Object thumbnail
171. Christmas dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, Lindell Hotel
Object thumbnail
172. Wright House, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, January 6, 1884
Object thumbnail
173. Christmas menu, 1883, Park Hotel
Object thumbnail
174. Transit House dinner menu, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
175. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
176. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
177. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Brown's Hotel
Object thumbnail
178. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Fremont House
Object thumbnail
179. Menu for the Brookline Thursday Club, June 21, 1884, at Hotel Wellesley
Object thumbnail
180. Whitefriars Club annual dinner, menu, Wednesday, January 24, 1900, Trocadero Restaurant, Empire Room
Object thumbnail
181. Phoenix Hotel menu, Wednesday, December 3, 1879
Object thumbnail
182. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, October 5, 1879
Object thumbnail
183. American House dinner menu, Tuesday, August 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
184. Peabody Hotel menu, December 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
185. Rossin House dinner menu, Sunday, November 26, 1882
Object thumbnail
186. Menu for dinner to James R. Pardy given by Mr. G. C. Howard, June 13,...
Object thumbnail
187. Bancroft House, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 27, 1880
Object thumbnail
188. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880, Park Hotel
Object thumbnail
189. The Capitol Hotel menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
190. Revere House menu, Sunday, October 31, 1880
Object thumbnail
191. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Thursday, April 20, 1882
Object thumbnail
192. Frontier Steak House, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
193. Avondale Hotel, menu, June 22, 1897
Object thumbnail
194. New Year's Day menu, 1884, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
195. Dinner to H.R.H. the Duke of Cambridge to commemorate the jubilee of the His Royal...
Object thumbnail
196. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, November 30, 1879
Object thumbnail
197. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Crawford House
Object thumbnail
198. Annual Thanksgiving game dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, at Windsor Hotel
Object thumbnail
199. Montezuma Hotel menu, Friday, March 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
200. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880, Galt House
 

Subscribe to this Search