Search for exactly "Restaurants"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
201. Frontier Hotel and Casino, wine list
Object thumbnail
202. Menu for the complimentary dinner given to the Western Academy of Homeopathy, Friday, June 11,...
Object thumbnail
203. Pierce's Palace Hotel menu, Sunday, October 19, 1879
Object thumbnail
204. The Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
205. Frontier Hotel and Casino music hall, dinner menu, 1970
Object thumbnail
206. Savoy, menu
Object thumbnail
207. Last Frontier Village, menu;
Object thumbnail
208. Corporation of City London, Reception of Their Royal Highnesses the Prince & Princess of Wales,...
Object thumbnail
209. St. James Hotel menu, Sunday, April 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
210. New Year's menu, 1884, The Arlington
Object thumbnail
211. The Monico, Renaissance Saloon, menu, Monday, February 8, 1897
Object thumbnail
212. Cabaret, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
213. Christmas dinner menu, 1883, Grand Hotel
Object thumbnail
214. New Year's Day, dinner menu, 1884, Wright House
Object thumbnail
215. Menu for the visit to Toronto of His Excellency The Marquis of Lorne, Governor General...
Object thumbnail
216. Menu for a complimentary banquet to The Visiting Friends and Brethren of the American Ticket...
Object thumbnail
217. Thanksgiving menu, Metropolitan Hotel
Object thumbnail
218. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 7, 1879
Object thumbnail
219. The Grosvenor menu, November 30, 1882
Object thumbnail
220. The Avenue menu, December 12, 1880
Object thumbnail
221. Christmas dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, Lindell Hotel
Object thumbnail
222. The Sherman, menu
Object thumbnail
223. Wright House, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, January 6, 1884
Object thumbnail
224. Christmas menu, 1883, Park Hotel
Object thumbnail
225. Transit House dinner menu, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
226. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
227. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
228. The Ramona Room, Hotel Last Frontier, menu;
Object thumbnail
229. Old Millhilllians' Club 20th annual dinner, menu, Friday, October 29, 1897, at the Criterion
Object thumbnail
230. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Brown's Hotel
Object thumbnail
231. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Fremont House
Object thumbnail
232. Menu for the Brookline Thursday Club, June 21, 1884, at Hotel Wellesley
Object thumbnail
233. Whitefriars Club annual dinner, menu, Wednesday, January 24, 1900, Trocadero Restaurant, Empire Room
Object thumbnail
234. Phoenix Hotel menu, Wednesday, December 3, 1879
Object thumbnail
235. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, October 5, 1879
Object thumbnail
236. American House dinner menu, Tuesday, August 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
237. Peabody Hotel menu, December 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
238. Rossin House dinner menu, Sunday, November 26, 1882
Object thumbnail
239. Menu for dinner to James R. Pardy given by Mr. G. C. Howard, June 13,...
Object thumbnail
240. Last Frontier Village, menu, July 28, 1954;
Object thumbnail
241. Bancroft House, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 27, 1880
Object thumbnail
242. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880, Park Hotel
Object thumbnail
243. The Capitol Hotel menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
244. Revere House menu, Sunday, October 31, 1880
Object thumbnail
245. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Thursday, April 20, 1882
Object thumbnail
246. Frontier Steak House, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
247. Avondale Hotel, menu, June 22, 1897
Object thumbnail
248. New Year's Day menu, 1884, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
249. Dinner to H.R.H. the Duke of Cambridge to commemorate the jubilee of the His Royal...
Object thumbnail
250. Savoy, supper menu, April 6, 1898
 

Subscribe to this Search