Search for exactly "Henry J. Bohn Collection"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
251. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
252. Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
253. Avenue Hotel Company, menu, May 22, 1881
Object thumbnail
254. Christmas dinner menu, Kimball House
Object thumbnail
255. Opening day of the Southern Exposition, dinner menu, August 16, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
256. Dunlap house dinner menu, Sunday, June 3, 1883
Object thumbnail
257. Mankato House, menu, Sunday, May 28, 1882
Object thumbnail
258. The Southern, menu, December 8, 1881
Object thumbnail
259. New Year menu, 1882, Narragansett Hotel
Object thumbnail
260. Sweet's Hotel menu, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
261. The Southern menu, January 15, 1882
Object thumbnail
262. Menu for the Phi Gamma Delta banquet, August 29, 1885, Bates House
Object thumbnail
263. Menu for farewell dinner, P. W. Gates Jr. to the Patrons of the Gault House,...
Object thumbnail
264. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
265. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883, Union Depot
Object thumbnail
266. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1881, Hotel Madison
Object thumbnail
267. Christmas dinner menu, 1881, St. Cloud
Object thumbnail
268. Windsor Hotel menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
269. Plankinton House menu, Tuesday, May 31, 1881
Object thumbnail
270. Menu for the third annual banquet of the Hotel Men's Mutual Benefit Association of the...
Object thumbnail
271. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, September 16, 1883
Object thumbnail
272. Stanleigh House opening day menu, Thursday, May 18, 1882
Object thumbnail
273. Menu for the Rhode Island state dinner to the Representatives of France, Tuesday, November 1,...
Object thumbnail
274. Society of Colorado pioneers first annual banquet and reunion, January 25, 1881 at The Windsor
Object thumbnail
275. The Barret House, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
Object thumbnail
276. Menu for the banquet to J. A. Enander by the Swedish Citizens of Jamestown, October...
Object thumbnail
277. Arcade Hotel menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
278. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, December 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
279. New Year's celebration 1885, menu, Revere House
Object thumbnail
280. Marshall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 14, 1884
Object thumbnail
281. Stanley House menu, Sunday, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
282. Park Central Hotel, menu, Saturday, August 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
283. Christmas dinner menu, 1879, The Brunswick
Object thumbnail
284. Avenue Hotel Company dinner menu, October 19, 1884
Object thumbnail
285. Revere House Thanksgiving Day menu, 1884
Object thumbnail
286. Eau Claire House, menu, October 26, 1884
Object thumbnail
287. Christmas celebration, 1884, menu, Bingham House
Object thumbnail
288. Thanksgiving dinner, menu, November 27, 1884, Burnett House
Object thumbnail
289. Menu for complimentary dinner to Dr. C. C. Graham by his friends in honor of...
Object thumbnail
290. Menu for the Grand Pacific Hotel twenty-ninth annual game dinner, Saturday, November 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
291. Tremont House, menu, Sunday, November 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
292. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, The Nicollet
Object thumbnail
293. The Pioneer dining car line dinner menu
Object thumbnail
294. Leland Hotel menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
295. Menu for farewell banquet to Oliver W. Zane by his friends, on his leaving for...
Object thumbnail
296. Central Hotel menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
297. New Waverly menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
298. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884, Windsor Hotel
Object thumbnail
299. Invitation for the Twenty-ninth annual game dinner, Saturday, November 22, 1884, Grand Pacific Hotel
Object thumbnail
300. Sweet's Hotel, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, December 21, 1884
 

Subscribe to this Search