Search for exactly "Set menu"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
251. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Crawford House
Object thumbnail
252. Annual Thanksgiving game dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, at Windsor Hotel
Object thumbnail
253. Burnet House menu, Sunday, April 11, 1880
Object thumbnail
254. Lagonda House dinner menu, May 27, 1883
Object thumbnail
255. Dunlap House menu, Monday, February 12, 1883
Object thumbnail
256. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
257. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
258. New Year's Day dinner menu, 1884, Brown's Hotel
Object thumbnail
259. Galt House menu, Friday, February 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
260. Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 11, 1879
Object thumbnail
261. Tremont House, menu, Sunday, July 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
262. Merchants Hotel menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
263. Windsor Castle, menu, November 17, 1903
Object thumbnail
264. Christmas dinner menu at the Galt House, Thursday, December 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
265. Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
266. Bertini's Restaurant inaugural banquet, menu, Thursday, June 13, 1901
Object thumbnail
267. Galt House, lunch menu, Sunday, July 15, 1883
Object thumbnail
268. Tremont House, menu, Monday, April 30, 1883
Object thumbnail
269. Noble family residence, menu
Object thumbnail
270. Hôtel Kung Carl, dinner menu, January 10, 1886
Object thumbnail
271. The Burdick, menu, November 27, 1881
Object thumbnail
272. Hotel Continental, menu, Thursday, May 27, 1886
Object thumbnail
273. Beckel House menu, Sunday, May 7, 1882
Object thumbnail
274. New Year's Day menu, 1883, Park Central Hotel
Object thumbnail
275. Plankinton House menu, November 28, 1880
Object thumbnail
276. Café Royal menu, Friday, June 7, 1901
Object thumbnail
277. The Southern, menu, Sunday, December 4, 1881
Object thumbnail
278. Avenue Hotel Co., menu, July 21, 1881
Object thumbnail
279. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, Tremont House
Object thumbnail
280. Huron House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 29, 1885
Object thumbnail
281. The Northern menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
282. Lakeside Hotel menu, Friday evening, July 23, 1880
Object thumbnail
283. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Kalamazoo House
Object thumbnail
284. The Preble House dinner menu, Friday, May 11, 1883
Object thumbnail
285. Galt House, menu, Saturday, May 26, 1883
Object thumbnail
286. The Nicollet dinner menu, Tuesday, May 18, 1880
Object thumbnail
287. Galt House lunch menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
288. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
289. Cook House menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
290. Hotel Continental, menu, November 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
291. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, Burnett House
Object thumbnail
292. Bancroft House lunch menu, June 27, 1880
Object thumbnail
293. Bradford Football Club second annual ball, menu, Monday, January 26, 1885
Object thumbnail
294. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 28, 1879
Object thumbnail
295. Christmas dinner menu, 1883, Hudson House
Object thumbnail
296. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 16, 1879
Object thumbnail
297. Kalamazoo House menu, Tuesday, January, 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
298. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, Sherwood House
Object thumbnail
299. Unknown restaurant, menu, Saturday, March 6, 1886
Object thumbnail
300. Unknown restaurant, menu, Thursday, March 4, 1886
 

Subscribe to this Search