Search for exactly "Set menu"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
251. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, November 30, 1879
Object thumbnail
252. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Crawford House
Object thumbnail
253. Annual Thanksgiving game dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, at Windsor Hotel
Object thumbnail
254. Burnet House menu, Sunday, April 11, 1880
Object thumbnail
255. Lagonda House dinner menu, May 27, 1883
Object thumbnail
256. Dunlap House menu, Monday, February 12, 1883
Object thumbnail
257. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
258. Christmas menu, December 25, 1883, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
259. New Year's Day dinner menu, 1884, Brown's Hotel
Object thumbnail
260. Galt House menu, Friday, February 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
261. Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 11, 1879
Object thumbnail
262. Tremont House, menu, Sunday, July 1, 1883
Object thumbnail
263. Merchants Hotel menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880
Object thumbnail
264. Windsor Castle, menu, November 17, 1903
Object thumbnail
265. Christmas dinner menu at the Galt House, Thursday, December 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
266. Mankato House dinner menu, Sunday, May 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
267. Bertini's Restaurant inaugural banquet, menu, Thursday, June 13, 1901
Object thumbnail
268. Galt House, lunch menu, Sunday, July 15, 1883
Object thumbnail
269. Tremont House, menu, Monday, April 30, 1883
Object thumbnail
270. Noble family residence, menu
Object thumbnail
271. Hôtel Kung Carl, dinner menu, January 10, 1886
Object thumbnail
272. The Burdick, menu, November 27, 1881
Object thumbnail
273. Hotel Continental, menu, Thursday, May 27, 1886
Object thumbnail
274. Beckel House menu, Sunday, May 7, 1882
Object thumbnail
275. New Year's Day menu, 1883, Park Central Hotel
Object thumbnail
276. Plankinton House menu, November 28, 1880
Object thumbnail
277. Café Royal menu, Friday, June 7, 1901
Object thumbnail
278. The Southern, menu, Sunday, December 4, 1881
Object thumbnail
279. Avenue Hotel Co., menu, July 21, 1881
Object thumbnail
280. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, Tremont House
Object thumbnail
281. Huron House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 29, 1885
Object thumbnail
282. The Northern menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
283. Lakeside Hotel menu, Friday evening, July 23, 1880
Object thumbnail
284. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Kalamazoo House
Object thumbnail
285. The Preble House dinner menu, Friday, May 11, 1883
Object thumbnail
286. Galt House, menu, Saturday, May 26, 1883
Object thumbnail
287. The Nicollet dinner menu, Tuesday, May 18, 1880
Object thumbnail
288. Galt House lunch menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
289. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
290. Cook House menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
291. Hotel Continental, menu, November 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
292. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, Burnett House
Object thumbnail
293. Bancroft House lunch menu, June 27, 1880
Object thumbnail
294. Bradford Football Club second annual ball, menu, Monday, January 26, 1885
Object thumbnail
295. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 28, 1879
Object thumbnail
296. Christmas dinner menu, 1883, Hudson House
Object thumbnail
297. Plankinton House dinner menu, November 16, 1879
Object thumbnail
298. Kalamazoo House menu, Tuesday, January, 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
299. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1883, Sherwood House
Object thumbnail
300. Unknown restaurant, menu, Saturday, March 6, 1886
 

Subscribe to this Search