Search for exactly "bohn"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
251. Michigan Central dining car and menu, Thursday, June 8, 1888
Object thumbnail
252. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
253. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
254. Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
255. Avenue Hotel Company, menu, May 22, 1881
Object thumbnail
256. Christmas dinner menu, Kimball House
Object thumbnail
257. Opening day of the Southern Exposition, dinner menu, August 16, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
258. Dunlap house dinner menu, Sunday, June 3, 1883
Object thumbnail
259. Mankato House, menu, Sunday, May 28, 1882
Object thumbnail
260. The Southern, menu, December 8, 1881
Object thumbnail
261. New Year menu, 1882, Narragansett Hotel
Object thumbnail
262. Sweet's Hotel menu, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
263. The Southern menu, January 15, 1882
Object thumbnail
264. Menu for the Phi Gamma Delta banquet, August 29, 1885, Bates House
Object thumbnail
265. Menu for farewell dinner, P. W. Gates Jr. to the Patrons of the Gault House,...
Object thumbnail
266. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
267. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883, Union Depot
Object thumbnail
268. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1881, Hotel Madison
Object thumbnail
269. Christmas dinner menu, 1881, St. Cloud
Object thumbnail
270. Windsor Hotel menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
271. Plankinton House menu, Tuesday, May 31, 1881
Object thumbnail
272. Menu for the third annual banquet of the Hotel Men's Mutual Benefit Association of the...
Object thumbnail
273. The Montezuma menu, Sunday, September 16, 1883
Object thumbnail
274. Stanleigh House opening day menu, Thursday, May 18, 1882
Object thumbnail
275. Menu for the Rhode Island state dinner to the Representatives of France, Tuesday, November 1,...
Object thumbnail
276. Society of Colorado pioneers first annual banquet and reunion, January 25, 1881 at The Windsor
Object thumbnail
277. The Barret House, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
Object thumbnail
278. Menu for the banquet to J. A. Enander by the Swedish Citizens of Jamestown, October...
Object thumbnail
279. Arcade Hotel menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
280. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, December 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
281. New Year's celebration 1885, menu, Revere House
Object thumbnail
282. Marshall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 14, 1884
Object thumbnail
283. Stanley House menu, Sunday, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
284. Park Central Hotel, menu, Saturday, August 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
285. Christmas dinner menu, 1879, The Brunswick
Object thumbnail
286. Avenue Hotel Company dinner menu, October 19, 1884
Object thumbnail
287. Revere House Thanksgiving Day menu, 1884
Object thumbnail
288. Eau Claire House, menu, October 26, 1884
Object thumbnail
289. Christmas celebration, 1884, menu, Bingham House
Object thumbnail
290. Thanksgiving dinner, menu, November 27, 1884, Burnett House
Object thumbnail
291. Menu for complimentary dinner to Dr. C. C. Graham by his friends in honor of...
Object thumbnail
292. Menu for the Grand Pacific Hotel twenty-ninth annual game dinner, Saturday, November 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
293. Tremont House, menu, Sunday, November 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
294. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, The Nicollet
Object thumbnail
295. The Pioneer dining car line dinner menu
Object thumbnail
296. Leland Hotel menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
297. Menu for farewell banquet to Oliver W. Zane by his friends, on his leaving for...
Object thumbnail
298. New Waverly menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884
Object thumbnail
299. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884, Windsor Hotel
Object thumbnail
300. Invitation for the Twenty-ninth annual game dinner, Saturday, November 22, 1884, Grand Pacific Hotel
 

Subscribe to this Search