Search for exactly "Set menu"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
301. Unknown restaurant, menu, Thursday, March 4, 1886
Object thumbnail
302. City Imperial Volunteers (C.I.V.), welcome event, menu, October 29, 1900
Object thumbnail
303. Christmas menu, 1883, St. Nicholas Hotel
Object thumbnail
304. Clinical Society dinner, menu, October 20, 1892, Continental Restaurant
Object thumbnail
305. Meeting at Technical College, menu, December 18, 1884
Object thumbnail
306. Park Hotel dinner menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
307. Christmas menu, 1883, Lincoln House
Object thumbnail
308. Christmas menu, 1883, Continental Hotel
Object thumbnail
309. Christmas and New Year menu, 1883-1884, The Ballingall
Object thumbnail
310. New Year's Day dinner menu, 1884, The Millard
Object thumbnail
311. Bates House dinner menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
312. Langham Hotel menu, Thursday, March 8, 1883
Object thumbnail
313. Barss House, dinner menu, Sunday, November 27, 1881
Object thumbnail
314. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, Centropolis Hotel
Object thumbnail
315. Langham Hotel menu, Friday, December 29, 1882
Object thumbnail
316. Langham Hotel menu, Tuesday, July 31, 1883
Object thumbnail
317. Regent House, menu, October 5, 1890
Object thumbnail
318. Hudson House, dinner menu, Wednesday, October 17, 1883
Object thumbnail
319. Queen Anne's Mansion, menu, January, 26, 1900
Object thumbnail
320. Ferry Hill Stud Farm, sale of hackneys, menu, August 4, 1897
Object thumbnail
321. Grand Hotel d'Europe menu, Monday, November 24, 1884
Object thumbnail
322. House of Savoy Royal Family residence menu, Sunday, June 5, 1881
Object thumbnail
323. Unknown steamship, menu, March 25, 1893
Object thumbnail
324. Ville de Ceara steamship, lunch menu, March 24, 1893
Object thumbnail
325. Unknown steamship, menu, March 25, 1893
Object thumbnail
326. Unknown steamship, menu, March 12, 1893
Object thumbnail
327. La Touraine steamship, lunch menu and concert program, May 4, 1891
Object thumbnail
328. S.S. Kaiser Friedrich steamship, lunch menu. June 12, 1899
Object thumbnail
329. Noble family residence, menu, January 8, 1881
Object thumbnail
330. Noble family residence, lunch menu, December 5, 1880
Object thumbnail
331. Sweet's Hotel, menu, Sunday, December 6, 1879
Object thumbnail
332. Wembley Golf Club dinner menu, Wednesday, March 15, 1899
Object thumbnail
333. The Avenue menu, August 7, 1881
Object thumbnail
334. The Halliday dinner menu, Sunday, December 4, 1881
Object thumbnail
335. Royal Academy, menu, December 31, 1901
Object thumbnail
336. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
337. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
Object thumbnail
338. Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
339. Avenue Hotel Company, menu, May 22, 1881
Object thumbnail
340. Christmas dinner menu, Kimball House
Object thumbnail
341. Dunlap house dinner menu, Sunday, June 3, 1883
Object thumbnail
342. Mankato House, menu, Sunday, May 28, 1882
Object thumbnail
343. New Year menu, 1882, Narragansett Hotel
Object thumbnail
344. Sweet's Hotel menu, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
345. The Southern menu, January 15, 1882
Object thumbnail
346. Café Royal, menu, May 11, 1901
Object thumbnail
347. Thanksgiving dinner menu, 1881, Hotel Madison
Object thumbnail
348. Christmas dinner menu, 1881, St. Cloud
Object thumbnail
349. Windsor Hotel menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
350. Lemardelay dinner menu, December 27, 1883
 

Subscribe to this Search