Search for exactly "en"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
401. Christmas menu, 1883, Continental Hotel
Object thumbnail
402. Christmas and New Year menu, 1883-1884, The Ballingall
Object thumbnail
403. The Plaza Hotel, Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1891
Object thumbnail
404. Hotel Continental, menu, Friday, February 19, 1886
Object thumbnail
405. Menu for La Crosse Club anniversary, Friday evening, December 21, 1883, at Cameron House
Object thumbnail
406. The Italian Benevolent Society and the Home for Aged Poor Fund, ball and supper, menu,...
Object thumbnail
407. St. James Hotel, menu, November 22, 1893
Object thumbnail
408. New Year's Day dinner menu, 1884, The Millard
Object thumbnail
409. The Plaza Hotel, dinner menu, Monday, April 18th, 1892
Object thumbnail
410. Bates House dinner menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
411. The Cutlers' Company ladies banquet, menu, Wednesday, July 18, 1900, The Hôtel Métropole, Whitehall Rooms
Object thumbnail
412. Brighton Butchers Association, eighth annual banquet, Thursday, March 3, 1898, Royal Pavilion, Banqueting room
Object thumbnail
413. Langham Hotel menu, Thursday, March 8, 1883
Object thumbnail
414. The Whittington Lodge installation banquet, menu, Monday, November 17, 1902, at the Freemasons' Tavern
Object thumbnail
415. Barss House, dinner menu, Sunday, November 27, 1881
Object thumbnail
416. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, Centropolis Hotel
Object thumbnail
417. Langham Hotel menu, Friday, December 29, 1882
Object thumbnail
418. Langham Hotel menu, Tuesday, July 31, 1883
Object thumbnail
419. Regent House, menu, October 5, 1890
Object thumbnail
420. Hudson House, dinner menu, Wednesday, October 17, 1883
Object thumbnail
421. Queen Anne's Mansion, menu, January, 26, 1900
Object thumbnail
422. St. James Hotel, lunch menu, November 22, 1893
Object thumbnail
423. New Year's Day menu, Tuesday, January 1, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
424. Ferry Hill Stud Farm, sale of hackneys, menu, August 4, 1897
Object thumbnail
425. Globe Restaurant wine list, April 1901
Object thumbnail
426. Musgrave Lodge installation, event, menu, Saturday, March 15, 1890, at Greyhound Hotel
Object thumbnail
427. Savoy Hotel, lunch menu, October 29, 1898
Object thumbnail
428. Dinner in celebration of the marriage of Miss Julia Levy with Mr. Dave Morris, menu,...
Object thumbnail
429. Kuhn's Cafe Restaurant wine list
Object thumbnail
430. Grand Lodge of Mark Master Masons of England and Wales banquet, menu, Tuesday, June 3,...
Object thumbnail
431. Dunn, Collin & Co. thirty-fourth annual dinner to their employees, menu, Saturday, July 15, 1899,...
Object thumbnail
432. S.S. Kaiser Friedrich steamship, menu and concert program, Tuesday, June 13, 1899
Object thumbnail
433. S.S. Kaiser Friedrich steamship, lunch menu. June 12, 1899
Object thumbnail
434. Hammersmith and North Kensington Licensed Victuallers' and Beersellers' Protection Association 4th annual dinner, menu, Thursday,...
Object thumbnail
435. Niagara Falls route menu, December 25, 1881-January 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
436. Addiscombe Club, event, menu, May 6, 1901, at Café Royal
Object thumbnail
437. Wanderers' Lodge dinner, menu, March 21, 1893, Cloots' Restaurant
Object thumbnail
438. Dinner party, menu, Wednesday, July 16, 1902, at The Cecil Restaurant
Object thumbnail
439. Danish Christmas dinner, menu, Wednesday, December 17, 1902, at The Monico Regent Saloon
Object thumbnail
440. Harveian Society of London annual dinner, menu, Thursday, December 11, 1902, at The Monico International...
Object thumbnail
441. The Mayoralty banquet, menu, Friday, November 9, 1894
Object thumbnail
442. Menu for the forty-ninth annual dinner of the "Field", "Queen" and "Law Times", Saturday, July...
Object thumbnail
443. London & District Association of Engineering Employers and the Shipbuilders and Engineers Employers Association of...
Object thumbnail
444. Cornhill Lodge dinner, menu, Tuesday, May 6, 1902, at The Monico
Object thumbnail
445. City Swiss Club, annual banquet, menu, Friday, December 12, 1902, at The Monico International Hall
Object thumbnail
446. Royal Gardeners' Orphan Fund (R.G.O.F.) annual dinner, menu, Thursday, May 8, 1902, at Hotel Cecil
Object thumbnail
447. The Association of County Councils in England and Wales event, menu, Wednesday, April 7, 1902,...
Object thumbnail
448. The Windsor, menu, August 26, 1883
Object thumbnail
449. The Piazza breakfast menu
Object thumbnail
450. Sweet's Hotel, menu, Sunday, December 6, 1879
 

Subscribe to this Search