Search for exactly "Dinner", exactly 1884-10-21

Grid | List | Tile

      Title Additional Information
51 Object thumbnail
The Grand Pacific Hotel, dinner menu, Monday, September 1, 1884 Time on menu, 5:30 o'clock.
52 Object thumbnail
Arcade Hotel Sunday dinner menu, November 9, 1884
53 Object thumbnail
Hotel Wellesley dinner menu, Sunday, August 3, 1884 Hours for meals listed on menu.
54 Object thumbnail
Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Sheridan House Illustration engraved by John A. Lowell & Co., Boston, U.S.A.
55 Object thumbnail
New Waverly 5 o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
56 Object thumbnail
Crawford House dinner menu, October 5, 1884
57 Object thumbnail
Beckel House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 30, 1884
58 Object thumbnail
Hudson House, dinner menu, Sunday, March 16, 1884 Menu is die-cut
59 Object thumbnail
New Year's menu, 1884, The Arlington
60 Object thumbnail
New Year's Day menu, 1884, Briggs House
61 Object thumbnail
New Year's Day menu, 1884, Crawford House Embossed illustration colored with metallic paints on front cover.
62 Object thumbnail
Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 29, 1884
63 Object thumbnail
Galt House lunch menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884 Illustration has title, The cows' watering place. Menu states Dinner 6 to 8 p.m.
64 Object thumbnail
Kalamazoo House menu, Tuesday, January, 1, 1884 Illustration copy right 1882, Hard & Parsons
65 Object thumbnail
Christmas and New Year menu, 1883-1884, The Ballingall Light blue fringe along on border of menu.
66 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884 Illustration copyright by Robinson Eng., Co., Boston, 1882
67 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
68 Object thumbnail
The Barret House, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
69 Object thumbnail
Stanley House menu, Sunday, November 9, 1884
70 Object thumbnail
Park Central Hotel, menu, Saturday, August 23, 1884 Back of menu includes hours of meals.
71 Object thumbnail
Eau Claire House, menu, October 26, 1884
72 Object thumbnail
New Waverly menu, Thursday, November 27, 1884 Illustration on front cover copyrighted and published by Ph. Hake, New York
73 Object thumbnail
Christmas menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1884, Everett Hotel Illustration on front cover engraved by John A. Lowell & Co., Boston, U.S.A., No. 59A
74 Object thumbnail
Eau Claire House menu, Sunday, November 9, 1884
75 Object thumbnail
Christmas menu, 1884, Edgerton House
76 Object thumbnail
Alexander's Hotel, menu, December 15, 1884
77 Object thumbnail
Hotel Emery, menu, Sunday, October 12, 1884 The Emery Hotel was built by Thomas Emery's sons in 1880.
78 Object thumbnail
Christmas menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, United States Hotel Notice from proprietor on page 3 of menu. Hours for meals and dining information on back cover.
79 Object thumbnail
Sloane House menu, Sunday, May 25, 1884
80 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving menu, 1884, Briggs House
81 Object thumbnail
Arcade Hotel menu, December 21, 1884
82 Object thumbnail
Pacific House menu, Sunday, August 10, 1884 Menu has title: "Carte Du Jour"
83 Object thumbnail
Arcade Hotel menu, November 30, 1884
84 Object thumbnail
Pacific House menu, Sunday, July 20, 1884
85 Object thumbnail
Revere House, Christmas menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884 Cover of menu has pink fringe. Menu is bound by a pink tassled cord.
86 Object thumbnail
Headquarters Hotel, menu, Sunday, March 30, 1884 Graphic on cover of menu has blue fringe around it
87 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving dinner, menu, November 27, 1884, Burnett House
 

Subscribe to this Search