Search for exactly "Dinner", exactly 1883-07-25

Grid | List | Tile

      Title Additional Information
101 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Wednesday, May 23, 1883 Menu shaped like a horseshoe.
102 Object thumbnail
Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883
103 Object thumbnail
The Montezuma menu, Sunday, June 24, 1883 Menu tied with pink and green cloth ribbon. Illustration on back cover engraved & copyrighted by J.A. Lowell & Co., Boston No. 38D. Includes wine list.
104 Object thumbnail
The Montezuma menu, Sunday, September 16, 1883 Portrait of Henry Wadsworth Longfellow and quotation from his "Hyperion, Book II" on cover. Illustration on front of menu copyright 1883, published by Baldwin & Gleason New York, Hard & Parsons Agents, New York. Menu bound with red ribbon. Quotes...
105 Object thumbnail
National Hotel menu, October 30, 1883
106 Object thumbnail
Hotel Holland menu, Tuesday December 25, 1883 Time on menu, 5 o'clock p. m.
107 Object thumbnail
Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883 Times on menu:1 to 2:30 p. m., Dinner from 6 to 8:00 p. m.
108 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Sunday, August 26, 1883 Louisville is handwritten in gold ink in the top left corner.
109 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving menu, 1883, The Windsor Time printed on the menu, 5:30 p.m. Color illustration.
110 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving menu, November 29, 1883, Hotel Emery
111 Object thumbnail
Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883 Luncheon 1 to 2:30 p.m. Dinner from 6 to 8 p.m.
112 Object thumbnail
The Windsor menu, December 30, 1883 Time on menu, 5:30 p.m.
113 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Wednesday, May 9, 1883
114 Object thumbnail
Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 5, 1883
115 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, menu, Sunday, April 15, 1883 Menu folds into its own envelope. Envelope flap is embossed and edged in gold ink.
116 Object thumbnail
Montezuma Hotel, menu, Thursday, September 13, 1883 Paraphrase of quote from Shakespeare's "Merchant of Venice" at bottom of menu.
117 Object thumbnail
Christmas dinner menu at the Queen's Hotel, December 25, 1883
118 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, American Hotel Pages missing.
 

Subscribe to this Search