Search for exactly "Regular Services"

Grid | List | Tile

      Title Additional Information
101 Object thumbnail
National Hotel menu, October 30, 1883
102 Object thumbnail
Hotel Grande Bretagne menu, September 2, 1893 Handwritten menu
103 Object thumbnail
St. James Hotel menu, January 1, 1884
104 Object thumbnail
Galt House dinner menu, Wednesday, February 6, 1884
105 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Saturday, December 2, 1882
106 Object thumbnail
Sands Hotel and Casino, SunBrunch buffet menu Served on Sundays
107 Object thumbnail
Grand Hotel, menu, April 14, 1901
108 Object thumbnail
Paxton, menu
109 Object thumbnail
Lindell Hotel menu, November 26, 1882
110 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Sunday, November 5, 1882
111 Object thumbnail
The Avenue Hotel dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883
112 Object thumbnail
Grand Hôtel du Quirinal menu, April 11, 1890 Handwritten menu
113 Object thumbnail
Unknown restaurant, menu, February 15, 1899
114 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, November 24, 1882
115 Object thumbnail
St. Charles Hotel, menu, Sunday, May 6, 1883
116 Object thumbnail
Lindell Hotel, menu, January 28, 1883
117 Object thumbnail
Café Royal, menu, Friday, October 2, 1896
118 Object thumbnail
Romano's Restaurant, menu, November 4, 1898
119 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
120 Object thumbnail
Brunswick, menu, November 30, 1882
121 Object thumbnail
St. Charles Hotel breakfast menu
122 Object thumbnail
Trocadero Restaurant, menu, December 17, 1898
123 Object thumbnail
Lindell Hotel, menu, October 1, 1882
124 Object thumbnail
Galt House menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
125 Object thumbnail
Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, May 25th, 1884
126 Object thumbnail
Restaurant Riche, menu Menu is handwritten.
127 Object thumbnail
Arlington, supper menu Hours for meals listed on menu.
128 Object thumbnail
Grand Hôtel du Quirinal menu, October 16 Handwritten menu
129 Object thumbnail
Grand Hôtel du Quirinal, menu, January 21, 1890 Handwritten menu;
130 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
131 Object thumbnail
Grand Hôtel du Quirinal menu, March 27, 1890 Handwritten menu
132 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Tuesday, November 28, 1882
133 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Sunday, October 15, 1882
134 Object thumbnail
Grand Hôtel menu, April 7, 1901
135 Object thumbnail
The Criterion, menu, Tuesday, December 1, 1885
136 Object thumbnail
The Arlington House, lunch menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
137 Object thumbnail
Park Hotel, menu, November 25, 1880
138 Object thumbnail
Lindell Hotel menu, November 19, 1882
139 Object thumbnail
The Antlers menu, January 30, 1884
140 Object thumbnail
Unknown restaurant, menu Handwritten menu
141 Object thumbnail
Cercle Amphitrion, menu Handwritten menu;
142 Object thumbnail
Bates House dinner menu, Thursday, May 1, 1884
143 Object thumbnail
The Princes' Restaurant menu, April 28, 1897
144 Object thumbnail
Lagonda House dinner menu, Sunday, October 8, 1882
145 Object thumbnail
Savoy Restaurant menu, November 9, 1898
146 Object thumbnail
Greyhound Hotel, menu, Monday, May 19, 1890
147 Object thumbnail
Prince Rupert Tavern, menu, Friday, February 15, 1901
148 Object thumbnail
Monongahela House, menu, Sunday, April 27, 1884
149 Object thumbnail
Pall Mall restaurant menu, June 20, 1903 Menu is handwritten
150 Object thumbnail
Arcade Hotel, menu, February 1, 1885
 

Subscribe to this Search