Search for exactly "en", exactly 1883-04-17

Grid | List | Tile

      Title Additional Information
151 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Wednesday, January 24, 1883 Written at the bottom of the menu: The Eminent Actress, "Modjeska" at Macauley's Theatre tonight.
152 Object thumbnail
The Windsor menu, December 30, 1883 Time on menu, 5:30 p.m.
153 Object thumbnail
The Arlington House, lunch menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
154 Object thumbnail
Galt House dinner menu, Friday, June 1, 1883 Printed at bottom of menu: "Carrie Swain" as Cad the Tom Boy, at Macauley's Theatre to-night.
155 Object thumbnail
Christmas dinner menu, December 25, 1883, at the Hubbard, Color illustration is surrounded by fringe and pasted onto the menu
156 Object thumbnail
Galt House, menu, Wednesday, May 9, 1883
157 Object thumbnail
Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, The Oakland Illustration on front cover engraved by John A. Lowell & Co., Boston, no. 64A
158 Object thumbnail
Banquet given by the Municipality of Saint Paul on the completion of the Northern Pacific... Menu has blue tassels and blue thread fringe around the edges. Back cover is monogrammed "NPPR" -- for Northern Pacific Railroad Company.
159 Object thumbnail
Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 5, 1883
160 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, menu, Sunday, April 15, 1883 Menu folds into its own envelope. Envelope flap is embossed and edged in gold ink.
161 Object thumbnail
Lindell Hotel, menu, May 6, 1883
162 Object thumbnail
Montezuma Hotel, menu, Thursday, September 13, 1883 Paraphrase of quote from Shakespeare's "Merchant of Venice" at bottom of menu.
163 Object thumbnail
Matteson House dinner menu, Sunday, March 11, 1883
164 Object thumbnail
Cameron House, menu, Sunday, July 22, 1883
165 Object thumbnail
Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
166 Object thumbnail
Christmas menu, 1883, Seventh Avenue Hotel Illustrations on front and back of menu, engraved by John A. Lowell & Co., Boston, U.S.A.
 

Subscribe to this Search