Search for all of "dining", exactly 1884-12-22

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
1. Chicago & Alton Railroad, Train Lunch, menu
Object thumbnail
2. The Barret House menu, Sunday, September 7, 1884
Object thumbnail
3. Christmas menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, United States Hotel
Object thumbnail
4. White House dinner menu, Sunday, June 8, 1884
Object thumbnail
5. Third banquet of The Tally-Ho Club held at Beckel House, April 26, 1884
Object thumbnail
6. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Seventh Avenue Hotel
Object thumbnail
7. New Year's Day dinner menu, Tuesday, January 1, 1884, The Bates House
Object thumbnail
8. The Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 22, 1884
Object thumbnail
9. St. James Hotel menu, Sunday, April 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
10. New Year's menu, 1884, The Arlington
Object thumbnail
11. New Year's Day, dinner menu, 1884, Wright House
Object thumbnail
12. Menu for a complimentary banquet to The Visiting Friends and Brethren of the American Ticket...
Object thumbnail
13. Wright House, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, January 6, 1884
Object thumbnail
14. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
15. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Fremont House
Object thumbnail
16. Menu for the Brookline Thursday Club, June 21, 1884, at Hotel Wellesley
Object thumbnail
17. New Year's Day menu, 1884, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
18. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Crawford House
Object thumbnail
19. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
20. New Year's Day dinner menu, 1884, Brown's Hotel
Object thumbnail
21. Arlington, menu, Sunday, June 29, 1884
Object thumbnail
22. Sheridan House menu, Sunday, January 20, 1884
Object thumbnail
23. New Year's Day menu, Tuesday, January 1, 1884, Sweet's Hotel
Object thumbnail
24. Galt House lunch menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
25. Galt House menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
26. Kalamazoo House menu, Tuesday, January, 1, 1884
Object thumbnail
27. New Year's Day dinner menu, January 1, 1884, Hurd House
Object thumbnail
28. Meeting at Technical College, menu, December 18, 1884
Object thumbnail
29. Christmas and New Year menu, 1883-1884, The Ballingall
Object thumbnail
30. New Year's Day dinner menu, 1884, The Millard
Object thumbnail
31. Bates House dinner menu, Sunday, February 3, 1884
Object thumbnail
32. New Year's Day menu, Tuesday, January 1, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
33. Grand Hotel d'Europe menu, Monday, November 24, 1884
Object thumbnail
34. Noble family residence, menu, November 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
35. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
36. Galt House menu, Sunday, January 13, 1884
Object thumbnail
37. Opening day of the Southern Exposition, dinner menu, August 16, 1884, Alexander's Hotel
Object thumbnail
38. Sweet's Hotel menu, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
39. Windsor Hotel menu, Sunday, February 10, 1884
Object thumbnail
40. The Barret House, menu, Sunday, August 31, 1884
Object thumbnail
41. Menu for the banquet to J. A. Enander by the Swedish Citizens of Jamestown, October...
Object thumbnail
42. Arcade Hotel menu, Sunday, September 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
43. Exchange Hotel, menu, Sunday, December 28, 1884
Object thumbnail
44. Marshall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 14, 1884
Object thumbnail
45. Stanley House menu, Sunday, November 9, 1884
Object thumbnail
46. Park Central Hotel, menu, Saturday, August 23, 1884
Object thumbnail
47. Avenue Hotel Company dinner menu, October 19, 1884
Object thumbnail
48. Revere House Thanksgiving Day menu, 1884
Object thumbnail
49. Eau Claire House, menu, October 26, 1884
Object thumbnail
50. Christmas celebration, 1884, menu, Bingham House
 

Subscribe to this Search