Search for all of "menu"

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
601. Menu for the visit to Toronto of His Excellency The Marquis of Lorne, Governor General...
Object thumbnail
602. Menu for a complimentary banquet to The Visiting Friends and Brethren of the American Ticket...
Object thumbnail
603. Thanksgiving menu, Metropolitan Hotel
Object thumbnail
604. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, December 7, 1879
Object thumbnail
605. The Grosvenor menu, November 30, 1882
Object thumbnail
606. The Avenue menu, December 12, 1880
Object thumbnail
607. Christmas dinner menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, Lindell Hotel
Object thumbnail
608. The Sherman, menu
Object thumbnail
609. Wright House, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, January 6, 1884
Object thumbnail
610. Christmas menu, 1883, Park Hotel
Object thumbnail
611. Transit House dinner menu, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
612. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Briggs House
Object thumbnail
613. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
614. The Ramona Room, Hotel Last Frontier, menu;
Object thumbnail
615. Old Millhilllians' Club 20th annual dinner, menu, Friday, October 29, 1897, at the Criterion
Object thumbnail
616. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Brown's Hotel
Object thumbnail
617. Christmas dinner menu, Thursday, December 25, 1884, Fremont House
Object thumbnail
618. Menu for the Brookline Thursday Club, June 21, 1884, at Hotel Wellesley
Object thumbnail
619. Whitefriars Club annual dinner, menu, Wednesday, January 24, 1900, Trocadero Restaurant, Empire Room
Object thumbnail
620. Phoenix Hotel menu, Wednesday, December 3, 1879
Object thumbnail
621. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, October 5, 1879
Object thumbnail
622. American House dinner menu, Tuesday, August 1, 1882
Object thumbnail
623. Peabody Hotel menu, December 25, 1879
Object thumbnail
624. Rossin House dinner menu, Sunday, November 26, 1882
Object thumbnail
625. Menu for dinner to James R. Pardy given by Mr. G. C. Howard, June 13,...
Object thumbnail
626. Last Frontier Village, menu, July 28, 1954;
Object thumbnail
627. Bancroft House, five o'clock dinner menu, Sunday, June 27, 1880
Object thumbnail
628. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880, Park Hotel
Object thumbnail
629. The Capitol Hotel menu, Sunday, December 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
630. Revere House menu, Sunday, October 31, 1880
Object thumbnail
631. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Thursday, April 20, 1882
Object thumbnail
632. Frontier Steak House, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
633. Avondale Hotel, menu, June 22, 1897
Object thumbnail
634. New Year's Day menu, 1884, St. James Hotel
Object thumbnail
635. Dinner to H.R.H. the Duke of Cambridge to commemorate the jubilee of the His Royal...
Object thumbnail
636. Savoy, supper menu, April 6, 1898
Object thumbnail
637. Lindy's, dinner menu
Object thumbnail
638. Newhall House dinner menu, Sunday, November 30, 1879
Object thumbnail
639. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Crawford House
Object thumbnail
640. Annual Thanksgiving game dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, at Windsor Hotel
Object thumbnail
641. Montezuma Hotel menu, Friday, March 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
642. Kuhns Restaurant menu, August 1900
Object thumbnail
643. Burnet House menu, Sunday, April 11, 1880
Object thumbnail
644. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 25, 1880, Galt House
Object thumbnail
645. Lagonda House dinner menu, May 27, 1883
Object thumbnail
646. Dunlap House menu, Monday, February 12, 1883
Object thumbnail
647. New Year's Day menu, 1884, Sheridan House
Object thumbnail
648. The Criterion, East Room, supper menu, 1897
Object thumbnail
649. Galt House menu, Wednesday, March 22, 1882
Object thumbnail
650. Silver Slipper Restaurant, menu
 

Subscribe to this Search