Search for all of "menu", exactly 1883-12-19

Grid | List | Tile

Object thumbnail
151. Thanksgiving dinner menu, November 29, 1883, The Millard
Object thumbnail
152. St. Charles Hotel, menu, Sunday, May 6, 1883
Object thumbnail
153. Lindell Hotel, menu, January 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
154. Christmas menu, 1883, Centropolis
Object thumbnail
155. Thanksgiving menu, November 29, 1883, Hotel Emery
Object thumbnail
156. Galt House luncheon menu, Sunday, October 21, 1883
Object thumbnail
157. Christmas menu, 1883, Clark House
Object thumbnail
158. Galt House menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
159. Thanksgiving menu, 1883, The Windsor
Object thumbnail
160. Galt House, menu, Sunday, September 2, 1883
Object thumbnail
161. Thanksgiving menu, November 29, 1883, Palace Hotel
Object thumbnail
162. The Arlington House, lunch menu, Sunday, August 19, 1883
Object thumbnail
163. Christmas dinner menu for the Madison Hotel, December 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
164. Galt House, menu, Wednesday, May 9, 1883
Object thumbnail
165. Thanksgiving dinner menu, Thursday, November 29, 1883, The Oakland
Object thumbnail
166. Banquet given by the Municipality of Saint Paul on the completion of the Northern Pacific...
Object thumbnail
167. Arlington, menu, Sunday, August 5, 1883
Object thumbnail
168. Lindell Hotel, menu, May 6, 1883
Object thumbnail
169. Montezuma Hotel, menu, Thursday, September 13, 1883
Object thumbnail
170. Matteson House dinner menu, Sunday, March 11, 1883
Object thumbnail
171. Windsor Hotel, dinner menu, Sunday, October 28, 1883
Object thumbnail
172. Christmas dinner at the Bancroft House, Tuesday, December 25, 1883
Object thumbnail
173. Thanksgiving day at the Dunlap House, Thursday, November 29, 1883
Object thumbnail
174. Christmas menu, Tuesday, December 25, 1883, The New Osburn House
Object thumbnail
175. Windsor Hotel, menu, Sunday, August 26, 1883
 

Subscribe to this Search